Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5

Midtown Urology Associates

Urologists located in Austin, TX

4.91/5 Star Rating
1978 total reviews

Midtown Urology Associates always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1978 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Midtown Urology Associates below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Richard M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/20/24
Answered all questions patiently & thoroughly.
Sabrina B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/19/24
Staff is friendly, attentive and I was seen exactly on time. Dr Trotter is the best.
Ronnie J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/16/24
Dr. Trotter made me feel very comfortable, as I was a little nervous. He was very professional, and answered all the questions I had for him. I would recommend him to anyone that was having health issues in his field of work.
Michael B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/15/24
Dr. Trotter is Knowledgeable, professional and companionable. I always have a great experience during my visit. The staff are also very kind and helpful!
Thomas H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/31/24
On my fourth urologist in Austin Texas and by far the best with verbal information and formulating a treatment plan for me. The staff was great and my appointment was on time and never felt rushed.
Kirk W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/23/24
Thoughtful, considerate, compassionate, encouraging, to the point.
John W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/23/24
Thank you Dr and staff for seeing me so soon after a scary ER visit. Honest, straight forward, compassion with added humor to ease suffering with a better diagnosis.
William W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/22/24
Excellent!
Henry Ronald M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/17/24
A most fantastic group of physicians and clinical assistants in Austin, Texas. I have been in the care, Doctor Mike Trotter since his first year in practice and I am so proud of his success. Thanks Team for your care. Ron McElroy
Christopher R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/17/24
Efficient and effective treatment. Good description of my condition and treatment options. Courteous and professional.
Gerald H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/27/24
the procedure DR. Trotter performed was brief and painless. I was well cared for by him and his staff. Jerry H
Jay S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/22/24
Great service with honest conversation
Josephine G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/22/24
The front desk ladies were all so friendly and very professional. Medical assistant super nice. I was very please with Dr Trotter excellent bedside matters. Definitely will refer family/friends to this awesome urologist. ☺
Jonathan L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/19/24
Absolutely wonderful bedside manner. Very easy to talk to and extremely attentive and very professional. I sincerely wish all doctors were so easy to talk too. Highly recommend. Great experience for sure.
Frank L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/19/24
Great pracice and surgeon
Christopher I.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/19/24
Dr. Trotter and his team were exemplary in communication and execution of everything before, during, and after the procedure. Made everything as easy as possible for me, to the point where I was surprised at how little I had to do considering other practices I've engaged with. Highly recommend!
William P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/18/24
Dr. Trotter is a thoughtful, caring, physician. I have seen him for a number of years and feel like he personalizes his care to each client, focuses on long-term health, and genuinely cares about you and the quality of your health.
Thomas B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/17/24
Always professional, friendly and answers every question
Randall P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/12/24
Dr. Trotter is an exceptional urologist and human being. I have been his patient since early in his practice. He engages with empathy and intelligence. He is tops in my book!
Marvin B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/11/24
Dr. Trotter is very kind & concerned about his patients. He thoroughly looks into your problems. Thank you!