Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5

Midtown Urology Associates

Urologists located in Austin, TX

410 total reviews

Midtown Urology Associates always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 410 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Midtown Urology Associates below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Samuel L.
Submitted 06/30/20
Caring, knowledgeable, and personable.
Meredith T.
Submitted 06/22/20
I am so grateful for the incredible care that Dr. Trotter has provided for me over the last five years. He is kind and has gone above and beyond when I have needed surgery both scheduled and emergency.
Christopher L.
Submitted 06/19/20
I recently had an in office procedure with Dr. Trotter. My experience with the office staff, assistants, and Dr. Trotter was very positive, as usual. Dr. Trotter is professional, caring, and has always taken time to address my questions and concerns during my visits. I highly recommend Dr. Trotter and Midtown Urology for anyone in need of urological care.
Tammy B.
Submitted 06/17/20
I was really nervous and freaked out about having my cytoscopy done as it was going to be local anesthesia. I hate pain I freak out over everything! But Dr.Trotter made it fast and easy. My cytoscopy went well and he made the call procedure comfortable. I purchased some KSP tabs to help with possible stones. Super glad I found Dr.Trotter!
Judy P.
Submitted 06/16/20
This was my first telemedicine appointment appointment to get established. Once I’m seen by him in person, I will be able to share more information on my visit. Although rapid covid testing is required for any procedures right now, before being seen.
Tommy L.
Submitted 06/15/20
For the first time virtually, it went well. Small problem getting setup.
Brian G.
Submitted 06/08/20
Great visit with Dr Trotter.
Ronald L.
Submitted 06/05/20
Outstanding, excited to be a patient!
Grayson G.
Submitted 06/03/20
Very informative and helpful.
Hector D.
Submitted 05/26/20
Very efficient and clear in terms of the assessment and next steps
Rick S.
Submitted 05/20/20
Wonderful. Small hands and a soft touch! What more could you ask for!?!?
James M.
Submitted 05/12/20
Dr. Trotter is very easy to talk to about any issues. He is attentive and truly cares about his patients.
John D.
Submitted 05/12/20
Excellent. Dr. Trotter is caring, smart and thoughtful.
Richard P.
Submitted 05/09/20
I felt that the Dr. and his staff did a first rate job preparing me, and calming my concerns, especially under difficult circumstances. The procedure seemed to go very well. Thank you!
Bruce A.
Submitted 05/07/20
Very personable and tells like it is
Mark R.
Submitted 04/28/20
I’m a physician myself but needed a a specialist visit during the Covid 19 lockdown. Dr. Trotter was great. Alleviated my serious concerns, set me up for detailed follow up and even helped me with secondary issues. Rare combination of great doctor and and a nice person.
Larry E.
Submitted 04/27/20
Great doctor and a great guy!
Chris L.
Submitted 04/24/20
I have been a patient at Midtown Urology since June of 2019. Dr. Trotter and the staff have been excellent. I am extremely satisfied with the treatment and care I have received, and highly recommend Dr. Trotter and Midtown Urology.
David L.
Submitted 04/21/20
Great doctor!
Gordon S.
Submitted 04/20/20
seemed to go well