Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5

Midtown Urology Associates

Urologists located in Austin, TX

444 total reviews

Midtown Urology Associates always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 444 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Midtown Urology Associates below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

David F B.
Submitted 09/22/20
A very sensible and pleasant doctor. Extremely efficient, knows his field. I trust him!
Jose R.
Submitted 09/17/20
Dr Trotter and his entire staff are supper professional and nice. I fell special every time I go in the office.
Mark G.
Submitted 09/17/20
Dr. Trotter’s office is wonderful. Friendly staff, and Andrew Barber & Dr. Trotter are terrific people!
Francisco L.
Submitted 09/17/20
Dr. Trotter discussed his concerns regarding my radiation treatment options & expressed the need for an MRI prior to moving forward with the treatment. I agreed that it was the thing to do at this time as the MRI would give him a better perspective as to what is going on with my prostate at this time. This is why I was seeking a second opinion on my case. I respect his concern & know that he has my best interests in mind.
Lawrence W.
Submitted 09/15/20
I felt at ease immediately with Dr. Trotter. He and his staff are very efficient with the health plan ahead for me. I feel like I can discuss any health concerns with Dr. Trotter and receive an immediate action plan of treatment going forward. I am relieved to have found such a personable Doctor.
Joel B.
Submitted 09/15/20
Had a very great experience with Dr Trotter on face time all most as good a being there in person Joel Brand
Wayne G.
Submitted 09/14/20
Great, friendly expertise and communication. I was reluctant about the remote visit given the seriousness I felt, but it worked out really well.
Thomas D.
Submitted 09/10/20
Great Dr., excellent bedside manner, explains well, listens, does not rush, great staff, could not ask for a better experience.
Charles N.
Submitted 09/01/20
just what I needed very professional and timely
Ella E.
Submitted 09/01/20
Great
John W.
Submitted 08/31/20
Easy and convenient during these times. A great option for a routine visit.
David P.
Submitted 08/29/20
Dr trotter Shows and takes his patients concerns seriously.
Scott R.
Submitted 08/28/20
Dr. Trotter provides excellent care and results. He’s patient with his explanations and makes sure you fully understand the diagnostic results, process and/or procedures.
Kevin M.
Submitted 08/28/20
Great experience from checking in to the actual treatment. Empathetic staff and Dr.Trotter was excellent through the entire process. Highly recommended.
Joseph Y.
Submitted 08/27/20
Dr Trotter is a caring professional. He promptly responds when I have an issue. Midtown Urology is an excellent practice.
Elrick G.
Submitted 08/26/20
As always, 10+ service. Everyone in the office is professional, friendly, and helpful. Dr. Trotter and Andrew always take time to answer my questions and explain procedures. I find them to be caring and patient, qualities not always found in medical offices these days. I recommend them to all my friends.
Dennis B.
Submitted 08/23/20
Great communication skills
Bruce Z.
Submitted 08/21/20
Just right
Jonathan M.
Submitted 08/20/20
Dr Trotter is a great practitioner. Friendly, thorough, and he communicates well while working on you. His staff is very efficient and organized. I know I am in great hands figuratively... Highly recommend!
Gilbert B.
Submitted 08/20/20
Dr Trotter is a great urologist, he is great to talk to, has helped keep my bladder cancer in check and his staff is top notch