Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5

Midtown Urology Associates

Urologists located in Austin, TX

110 total reviews

Midtown Urology Associates always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 110 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Midtown Urology Associates below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Kenneth L.
Submitted 12/27/18
I saw Andrew the PA, he is a great PA. Thanks,
Herman N.
Submitted 12/23/18
I like Dr Trotter's open en direct approach.He is a no nonsense kind of Dr and I have a lot of trust in what he says or recommends.
Steve P.
Submitted 12/21/18
Friendly staff and on time visit. Would highly recommend
Richard B.
Submitted 12/21/18
As always, it was good.
Klaus B.
Submitted 12/19/18
Perfect
Clifton B.
Submitted 12/19/18
I trust Michael and I love his new boots! If he can get me a pair I’ll come back and really give a positive testimonial!!
Shelly C.
Submitted 12/18/18
I have seen Dr. Trotter for many years and he has always taken great care of my kidneys! He is knowledgeable and has a great bedside manner. His staff is professional and do a great job of scheduling appointments, getting orders for CT scans, X Rays, and medication refills.
Jerry B.
Submitted 12/18/18
I like Doctor Trotters methodical approach
Robert F.
Submitted 12/18/18
Great Doctor truest cares about you.
William C.
Submitted 12/14/18
Dr Mazz discussed future post op care. Emphasized therapy. Nurse removed catheter. Scheduled next appointment and got script. All timely, courteous, and professional.
Abraham A.
Submitted 12/14/18
Informative and friendly
David H.
Submitted 12/14/18
Excellent experience on first visit from the initial phone call all the way through the appointment. The team was attentive, friendly, and efficient. Dr. Trotter made me feel at ease immediately and was comprehensive in his exam and answering all my questions. Impressive!
David P.
Submitted 12/13/18
Dr Trotter and the Midtown Urology team are AWESOME!!! Excellent medical services, staff and great bedside manners from all. Healthcare as it should be. Thank you Midtown Urology!
Maria A.
Submitted 12/13/18
Lady’s in reception are kind and doctor gave me a good explanation and good advice about my health problems.
Brian L.
Submitted 12/13/18
Everything went well, on time.
Gerald N.
Submitted 12/12/18
Extremely professional staff and Dr Mazzarella answered all my questions and had a plan.
Bruce C.
Submitted 12/11/18
I am very satisfied with every single person within this office. Y’all are true professionals
Marcus J.
Submitted 12/08/18
They are awesome!
Richard C.
Submitted 12/07/18
Dr. Mazzarella and his team are very courteous. They make you feel comfortable during your visit and the wait time is typically short. Dr. Mozzarella is also very knowledgeable and answers any questions you have.
James P.
Submitted 12/07/18
Dr. Trotter is so laid back and easy to talk to you will always feel comfortable and confident at every visit. The staff are all cordial and attentive and put you at ease. Great practice!