Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5

Midtown Urology Associates

Urologists located in Austin, TX

4.91/5 Star Rating
1973 total reviews

Midtown Urology Associates always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1973 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Midtown Urology Associates below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Paul Z.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/22/24
To the point. Honest and quick.
Egbert B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/20/24
provides detail and suggestions. Always friendly approach
Dona J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/20/24
outstanding!!! as always. would like more info about the x-ray called for. thanks!! Dona
Lisa V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/18/24
Dr. McClintock and staff were professional and helpful. He answered all my questions and took the time to explain them. I will need minor surgery and am confident that he is the best doctor to perform this!
Philip S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/15/24
Dr McClintock was very helpful on a complicated matter
Mark L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/12/24
great experience, very professional
Charles S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/11/24
I've been a patient of Dr Trotter for years. He and his staff are terrific! Dr Trotter himself is friendly, sensitive, knowledgeable, direct and CARING. I can't thank he and is friendly staff enough! ... Chuck Sack
Maxine B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/10/24
Knowledgeable, thorough, personable.
Sandra C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/10/24
Easy / quick to schedule. Staff were all very friendly welcoming and helpful.
Bruce M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/08/24
Excellent doctor and staff.
Albert H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/07/24
Knowledgeable, punctual and a good sense of humor. It’s nice to converse with a medical professional that has a good bedside manner. Informed me of different dosage schedules when I commented on the original schedule.
Leland P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/06/24
Dr. Trotter is the best Urologist in Austin. Probably Texas actually. We are lucky to have him here.
Barry W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/05/24
Gives info to patient and answers questions.
Robert W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/03/24
Wonderful, professional , fully informative
Robert J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/03/24
Very professional and spent time explaining treatment and options.
Laurence T.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/02/24
No complaints
Steven W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/01/24
Excellent
Kathleen V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/01/24
Dr. Trotter has been my urologist for the past three + years and has been not only an excellent doctor, but he makes you feel comfortable and easy to talk to. You can tell how much he cares about his patients. I highly recommend anyone who is looking for a friendly, compassionate and competent urologist to seek out Dr. Trotter, you won't be disappointed. Also, his staff is excellent and friendly as well.
Ruben A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/29/24
I felt secured with all answers and service they were profesional and kind thanks keep up the good work
James G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/28/24
Professional and excellent staff.