Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5

Midtown Urology Associates

Urologists located in Austin, TX

484 total reviews

Midtown Urology Associates always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 484 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Midtown Urology Associates below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Matthew W.
Submitted 11/30/20
Great virtual consultation. Detailed discussion of the issues and to the point with his advice on next steps. Recommended
John H.
Submitted 11/25/20
I’m lucky in that I’ve had great care since my spinal cord injury in 1980 or 1981. This is the finest urologist I know and have used. Kept me together now for nearly 25 years. Kind staff, competent staff. As a retired Health Care Administrator, I’ve seen the best all around care, and some less glowing care. Dr. Trotter and staff are my saviors.
Margaret O.
Submitted 11/19/20
I have had the opportunity to work with Dr. Trotter as a nurse in a surgery center so I saw and heard first hand how well his patient’s did. This man treated me when I had NO INSURANCE! Didn’t charge me anything for my care at one point! The Director of the surgery center highly recommended him and staff and patient’s love him. He treated me when I was really sick in the hospital and took amazing care of me. He is kind and compassionate! THANK YOU DR. TROTTER FOR ALL YOU DO!!!
Frank L.
Submitted 11/16/20
Dr Trotter is super! Easy to talk with.
Ali C.
Submitted 11/12/20
Excellent
Frank C.
Submitted 11/11/20
I liked the friendly and informative face-time tele-medicine annual visit with Dr. Trotter. And with his office's tele-medicine visit, there was no drive-time to his office or wait-time at the office.
Michael S.
Submitted 11/10/20
Very impressed with Michael and in fact so impressed hope he accepts me as his new patient . I look forward to a very rewarding relationship and feel he will be a tremendous help
Andrew Z.
Submitted 11/04/20
Have not done any visits or ARC visits as yet.
Lucas L.
Submitted 11/03/20
Quick and easy
Richard B.
Submitted 11/02/20
Took the time to review all options and respond to questions.
Christopher J.
Submitted 10/30/20
Very good experience
Bruce M.
Submitted 10/28/20
Love Dr. Trotter. He’s real and real good! I have been around many doctors and know the good one’s when I encounter them.
Daniel P.
Submitted 10/20/20
Good comprehensive service. I have recommended Dr. Trotter to others.
Brian D.
Submitted 10/15/20
Good information and adequate follow up on condition. Would recommend.
George S.
Submitted 10/14/20
I have found Dr. Trotter to be easy to talk to and a pleasure to consult with.
Mark L.
Submitted 10/13/20
Dr. Trotter is a great physician, urologist and person. I feel blessed to be one of his patients. He always does an excellent job of explaining everything to me. He has a great personality and always puts me at ease.
Robert A.
Submitted 10/12/20
Dr Trotter and his staff are very responsive, answering every question in an understandable way and providing outstanding care.
Stacy D.
Submitted 10/05/20
Dr Trotter took the time to listen, make a treatment plan, and explain it using best practices. The staff is friendly and responsive, and most visits can be done virtually which I appreciate!
Lillie W.
Submitted 10/05/20
Very up lifting, content and comfortable.
James L.
Submitted 09/24/20
Great group of people and very friendly