Do you find our website to be helpful?
Yes   No

Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5

Midtown Urology Associates

Urologists located in Austin, TX

417 total reviews

Midtown Urology Associates always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 417 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Midtown Urology Associates below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Richard P.
Submitted 05/09/20
I felt that the Dr. and his staff did a first rate job preparing me, and calming my concerns, especially under difficult circumstances. The procedure seemed to go very well. Thank you!
Bruce A.
Submitted 05/07/20
Very personable and tells like it is
Mark R.
Submitted 04/28/20
I’m a physician myself but needed a a specialist visit during the Covid 19 lockdown. Dr. Trotter was great. Alleviated my serious concerns, set me up for detailed follow up and even helped me with secondary issues. Rare combination of great doctor and and a nice person.
Larry E.
Submitted 04/27/20
Great doctor and a great guy!
Chris L.
Submitted 04/24/20
I have been a patient at Midtown Urology since June of 2019. Dr. Trotter and the staff have been excellent. I am extremely satisfied with the treatment and care I have received, and highly recommend Dr. Trotter and Midtown Urology.
David L.
Submitted 04/21/20
Great doctor!
Gordon S.
Submitted 04/20/20
seemed to go well
John F.
Submitted 04/20/20
Video conference went very well. I enjoyed. Doc. was great as usual. Thanks.
Thomas P.
Submitted 04/15/20
Doctor Trotter and his staff was interested in my health and immediately made me feel comfortable. i was referred by my Doctor and he was correct in his recommendation. I am looking forward to recommending him to my friends.
Jeffery D.
Submitted 04/06/20
WOW! I’ve never been to a Dr that answered all my questions before I had the chance to ask them. As professional and knowledgeable as anyone I’ve ever seen. Extremely personable and easy to talk to. On a scale of 1-10 I’d give him a 12! The staff was also very professional and courteous.
Paul G.
Submitted 03/30/20
Best urology Team in Austin. Thank You!
Keith K.
Submitted 03/20/20
My first tele-visit and worked out well
Thomas L.
Submitted 03/11/20
Awesome as usual
Fred E.
Submitted 03/10/20
Dr. Trotter is a great person and a caring doctor. Could not be better.
Kathryn P.
Submitted 03/03/20
We are extremely pleased to have Dr. Trotter as our urologist. He has helped us in many ways. His staff is very pleasant. We would highly recommend Midtown Urology.
Dan R.
Submitted 02/22/20
On time Professional Informative
Ronald H.
Submitted 02/19/20
Dr. Trotter and staff have always more than exceeded my satisfaction in my office visits. Dr. Trotter has a genuine desire to ensure his patients are informed and feel confident in all aspects of his professional care.
Paul W.
Submitted 02/17/20
Dr Trotter explained the issues concerning my situation, and what options i have.. Thanks
David S.
Submitted 02/17/20
Dr. Trotter was very thorough, courteous and understanding. Made me feel welcome and at home. Staff is pleasant and very helpful.
Paula R.
Submitted 02/10/20
Dr Trotter provided test results in an understandable way. He answered my questions and gave recommendations that will help me reduce any future issues I may have. He has a pleasant manner and I felt better about my situation after my visit.