Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5

Midtown Urology Associates

Urologists located in Austin, TX

4.91/5 Star Rating
1973 total reviews

Midtown Urology Associates always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1973 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Midtown Urology Associates below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Frank L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/14/19
Dr Trotter is Awesome! Easy to talk to and tells it like it is! I hear he is a good fisherman!
Derick W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/14/19
Excellent. Very technical assessment and treatment plan. I am really pleased with the support and results. Well run office and excellent physician
Sandra H.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/14/19
Visit was timely and professional
Ronald G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/13/19
A great check-up. Dr Trotter always takes time to visit and discuss the issues that are important to me. Like doctor visits used to be before many changed them into just moving as many patients through as possible. I’d recommend Dr. Trotter to anyone needing urological attention.
Mark E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/13/19
Dot. Trotter, 13 years ago was instrumental in saving my life. After a first surgery in 2000 by anothe physician, prostatectomy cancer had returned. After a second surgery in 2006, the cancer remains undetectable. He and his staff have beeen great.
Joseph B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/12/19
It was a six-month follow-up visit. Labs were fine, short visit with the doctor, back in six months. I would highly recommend Dr. Mazzarella.
Jason B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/12/19
Dr. Trotter is very personable and very professional. I am impressed with his entire practice.
Steven C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/11/19
Friendly professional staff.
Gregg S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/09/19
All good
David T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/08/19
Excellent, very good pain management, The nursing staff and Dr were excellent
Anne A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/05/19
A day without Trotter is like a day without sunshine —he made my day!
Javad O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/05/19
Dr. Trotter is an excellent doctor. He is very thorough and will take the time to explain and reassure his patients.
David M.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/02/19
Dr Mazzarella was very cordial, articulate and professional. I think I'm going to feel much better.
Gilmore F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/30/19
Very satisfied with Dr Trotter & staff
David R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/30/19
I was ushered into the exam room quickly after arriving, and Dr. Mazzarella was friendly, unhurried, and thorough in his questioning and conversation.
Tony T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/26/19
The office staff was very informative, and made sure I was comfortable during my procedure. Dr. Trotter was awesome, and so personable! He explained everything and made the whole process way easier than I ever expected!
Scott F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/23/19
Easy appointment process. Professional staff. Dr. Trotter is superb; knowledgeable, understanding, and candid.
Darlene R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/23/19
Everything was perfect from the front desk help, to the check in nurse, to Dr Mazz with his excellent bedside manner with my elder Mom, and check out.
Stephen S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/21/19
Dr Trotter has a patient focused talent and the medical skills necessary to help a patient get through an “uncomfortable” “procedure”.
Stephen S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/18/19
Today, Dr. Trotter and the Midtown Urology Team applied medical know how and people skills to my satisfaction.