Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5

Midtown Urology Associates

Urologists located in Austin, TX

4.91/5 Star Rating
1981 total reviews

Midtown Urology Associates always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1981 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Midtown Urology Associates below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Guy B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/22/19
No problems. Very little pain. Procedure went well.
Michael S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/22/19
Everyone was friendly and very welcoming and it was a great move from my previous urologist!
Akwasi M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/18/19
Everything was as expected.
Mark U.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/17/19
I’m glad the people here care about my well being and take care of me! Very friendly and professional!
Kole K.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/17/19
Good
William P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/16/19
Diagnoses and treatments by Midtown Urology have been superb.
James A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/16/19
Very thorough, professional and a great supportive staff.
Bruce W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/15/19
Very professional, friendly staff, very patient, excellent Dr. Trotter.
Alexander E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/12/19
Friendly staff at every stop and great care is provided!
Mike L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/09/19
Very good manner , warm , friendly.
Cornelius S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/08/19
I have seen Dr.Totter for quite a few years now. He has never scored less than a five In any of my visits. He’s professional, competent, and caring. I know he’s very busy, but I’ve never felt he was rushing through a visit.
Sherry D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/08/19
I was really happy with him. He took time to explain things to me.
Jeannie B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/08/19
Excellent
Richard P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/05/19
Thank you
Kirk J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/05/19
very satisfied
David B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/04/19
Dr. Trotter is personable and efficient and has a very humanist affect. He is an excellent doctor and I feel I can trust him with my prostate care.
Tonya A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/01/19
Love the patient care
Robert C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/01/19
I was informed of dr concern and future solutions that might apply
James D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/29/19
Dr. Trotter was great. He and ALL the staff made me comfortable and made this a pleasant experience . Dr. Trotters bedside manner is A+.
Chris H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/29/19
Always a great experience with helpful and supportive staff.