Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5

Midtown Urology Associates

Urologists located in Austin, TX

556 total reviews

Midtown Urology Associates always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 556 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Midtown Urology Associates below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Richard R.
Submitted 05/14/21
My experience has been great with both Dr Trotter and has staff! 10
Nicole S.
Submitted 05/12/21
Doctor Trotter and Andrew are both very smart, kind, and compassionate. Best urology place in Austin would recommend any friends and family to see them. Nicki
Michael L.
Submitted 05/11/21
Everyone was professional and experience was good overall.
Dan F.
Submitted 05/10/21
Great experience, staff really took their time and heard me out. Would definitely recommend!
Stephen G.
Submitted 05/10/21
Dr. Trotter and his staff have always been wonderful. Very compassionate and knowledgeable regarding my urology issues
James B.
Submitted 05/07/21
Dr Trotter and his team are very patient focused. My experience with every staff member has been terrific. I highly recommend them.
Philip B.
Submitted 05/06/21
Really professional, efficient and focused!
David M.
Submitted 05/06/21
My visit this time was over the phone and it was quick but informative I was very satisfied with my phone visit.
Derick M.
Submitted 05/06/21
I appreciate Dr. Barger very much. He has a great bed side demeanor. My only disappointment was the inverse effect that one prescription was having on another I was taking. He should have known how the two interacted. I've been taking these two for a couple years now and having issues and this was never brought up by him. :(
Douglas L.
Submitted 05/02/21
Dr Trotter and staff were awesome. Made me feel comfortable and at ease during my procedure. Procedure went smooth and Dr Trotter was great.
Bonifacio D.
Submitted 04/29/21
This was my first visit with Dr. Trotter. He earned my trust and respect immediately. The med he prescribed is working. Dr. Trotter is my new urologist!
Howard W.
Submitted 04/29/21
It was fast and timely.
Joseph W.
Submitted 04/27/21
This guy is just terrific. He has been my urologist for 15 years and I can't say enough about him.
Jane B.
Submitted 04/27/21
Everyone from the from Dr. Trotter to the ladies at the front desk were friendly, efficient and thorough. Dr. T explained the procedure, answered my questions, & I got to watch the entire process on the TV! Definitely would recommend them!
Bruce S.
Submitted 04/27/21
Pleasantries exchanged. Then my tests were reviewed and Dr. Barger explained the next steps to be taken. He was concise & informative. Thanks!
Richard R.
Submitted 04/26/21
Andrew Barber is very attentive and easy to talk with. He explained the options and we developed a treatment plan I feel great about!
Thomas E.
Submitted 04/26/21
As usual, my office visit was very good. Andrew answered all my questions and explained everything.
William J.
Submitted 04/26/21
na
Walker W.
Submitted 04/21/21
Excellent listener, proficient clinician. Will recommend!
Richard S.
Submitted 04/20/21
Very knowledgeable physician! Dr. Trotter and staff made me feel very comfortable, even though it was just my first visit’