Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5

Midtown Urology Associates

Urologists located in Austin, TX

666 total reviews

Midtown Urology Associates always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 666 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Midtown Urology Associates below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Ross G.
Submitted 07/23/21
Good discussion, worth while info.
Tom G.
Submitted 07/21/21
good experience, completely satisfied
John B.
Submitted 07/21/21
I had a very satisfying appointment with Andrew Barger. He listened well and confirmed what the ER doctor had said, made some recommendations, and suggested an x-ray and follow up appointment. The staff at Austin Midtown Urology is super, too. Desiree, Mariana and really all the employees are kind, polite and helpful. I highly recommend Austin Midtown Urology.
Bonifacio D.
Submitted 07/21/21
Thank you Andrew for taking your time, checking everything, listening, caring. You have my trust and my appreciation. So glad I found Midtown Urology!
Mark W.
Submitted 07/20/21
Very informative. Felt very comfortable. The staff made feel like I wasn't just a patient.
Jaime R.
Submitted 07/20/21
Always a pleasure working with, and seeing Dr Trotter and his staff. Practical and down to earth physician and practice. I appreciate their care.
Wade Z.
Submitted 07/20/21
Now, DR. Trotter is the only doctor I trust. He, from now on, will be my go to doctor despite the long drive.
Jerry F.
Submitted 07/20/21
Everyone was great friendly staff and Dr Trotter was the best
Jimmy B.
Submitted 07/19/21
Andrew always does a great job!!!
Rodger A.
Submitted 07/14/21
Everyone is professional and very cordial at the same time.
Enrique D.
Submitted 07/14/21
The staff and doctors were very nice. I was provided information and the wait time was minimal.
Brian L.
Submitted 07/13/21
Although the appointment ran about 40 minutes late, Andrew was very courteous and thorough during our visit. All well for a phone visit.
Randall M.
Submitted 07/13/21
Dr. Trotter is very knowledgeable and thorough. Plus, his demeanor really lessens my stress.
Bridgette R.
Submitted 07/13/21
Amazing doctor's visit experience. Felt heard and that all options were explored and explained thoroughly to me. Office staff was also super kind and helpful.
Lamar B.
Submitted 07/13/21
Very good work -
Teddy L.
Submitted 07/13/21
Excellent
Russell L.
Submitted 07/13/21
excellent as always. Dr Trotter has great bedside manner. whole office was great.
Juanita R.
Submitted 07/13/21
My appointment was a telephone consult but it was carried out thoroughly, efficiently, and was given sufficient time to ask questions and receive answers. Overall…Excellence in patient services. Highly recommend!!!
Bobby E.
Submitted 07/12/21
Professional and warm from front desk through all staff and exit
Harry B.
Submitted 07/10/21
Very efficient. Good medicine