Testimonials & Reviews

4.87/5

Midtown Urology Associates

Urologists located in Austin, TX

252 total reviews

Midtown Urology Associates always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 252 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Midtown Urology Associates below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Bill M.
Submitted 07/17/19
Love Dr Trotter and his associates. They are the best!
Roy B.
Submitted 07/16/19
Very informative thanks doc
David C.
Submitted 07/16/19
I mistakenly showed up 10 a.m. and my appointment was at 1:30 p.m. . The office worked me in to see Dr Trotter. Always great care and professional customer service.
Jaime R.
Submitted 07/16/19
Excellent service. Would recommend highly.
Maurice D.
Submitted 07/16/19
My waiting time was much longer than previous visits. From scheduled appointment time to seeing the doctor, I waited just over an hour. However, Dr. Trotter has always been great!
Bruce S.
Submitted 07/12/19
Dr Trotter fixed my prostate problem! A different MD had messed things up really badly and Dr Trotter worked a miracle. I am totally grateful to him, Andrew Barger and staff at Midtown Urolgy. My highest recommendation: 5 GOLD STARS!
Robert A.
Submitted 07/12/19
Excellent medical and great staff support A total package of exceptional care and follow through
Steve G.
Submitted 07/12/19
This was my first visit with Dr. Massarella and I thought he was terrific. Informative, thoughtful and offered great recommendations
Jerry P.
Submitted 07/11/19
Great!!!!
Sandra H.
Submitted 07/02/19
Doctor was very personable. He explained things and answered all questions asked.
Enrique S.
Submitted 07/01/19
Dr. Mazzarella knows what he’s doing
Paul G.
Submitted 07/01/19
Professional, compassionate, competent, caring, pleasant. Yea Team Dr. Trotter
Thomas C.
Submitted 06/28/19
Outstanding staff and Dr Trotter is most professional, cares and spends time getting to know his patients.
Bruce C.
Submitted 06/28/19
I really appreciate the way Dr M comes in without a chart and lets you know what going on. He is not in a hurry to get out and go to another patient
Mary G.
Submitted 06/27/19
All the staff is friendly and helpful. Dr. Trotter listens! All are terrific!
Thomas C.
Submitted 06/26/19
Fast and thorough. Friendly staff and GREAT DOCTOR!!!!
Guy B.
Submitted 06/25/19
Great office crew that was super patient with me at checkout.
Edward C.
Submitted 06/25/19
Excellent
Albert T.
Submitted 06/24/19
Very good!!!
Harold M.
Submitted 06/24/19
Great care wonderful MD. Dr. Trotter is the best