Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5

Midtown Urology Associates

Urologists located in Austin, TX

110 total reviews

Midtown Urology Associates always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 110 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Midtown Urology Associates below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Ingle T.
Submitted 01/17/19
More than satisfied. Thanks
John H.
Submitted 01/15/19
Great experience overall. Easiest blood draw I’ve ever had! Staff were excellent.
Raul V.
Submitted 01/15/19
Very good
William P.
Submitted 01/15/19
I have been very satisfied with my two visits to Midtown Urology and with the speed with which they are addressing my issue.
Brian M.
Submitted 01/15/19
Everything they said and prepared me for helped with anxiety, went smooth, no issues. Friendly staff
William S.
Submitted 01/14/19
Detailed explanation of what test showed and what might be experienced I the future
David K.
Submitted 01/14/19
Great, friendly staff. Very efficient and punctual. Dr Trotter is a wonderful doctor that puts your mind at ease immediately and explains things thoroughly in a way easily understood.
Joe B.
Submitted 01/12/19
I recently moved from another Urologist in town primarily because Dr Mazzarella is an authority on the UroLift procedure. Dr Mazz is an entirely different experience. I feel he really listens and really does care about your condition. I had the procedure done. It had its moments but in the end I am happy that I chose this procedure instead of other similar procedures like TURP. I am now medication free. It's not perfect, but then at 70, I'm not really expecting my body to be like it was many years ago. It works and that's good! Mazz's office staff has been very helpful and professional through a fairly tough process. All in all, I am completely satisfied with the outcome and how I got there.
Timothy G.
Submitted 01/12/19
The whole process was great... Dr. M has a great bedside manner and kept me informed the whole time... I was very apprehensive before the process but he had a great calming measure...
William B.
Submitted 01/11/19
One could not ask for a more affable and professional MD than Dr. Trotter. As most medical procedures are less than pleasant, he does his best to make his patients as comfortable as possible. Bill Bowne
Patricia H.
Submitted 01/10/19
Seen in a timely manner by the Dr.
Timothy R.
Submitted 01/10/19
Dr. Trotter gives very thorough care with compassion and has a great "bedside" manner. He always makes you feel comfortable with your discussions with him. I have been seeing him for several years and have never been disappointed.
Eric G.
Submitted 01/09/19
Dr. Maz was informative and professional, and I was in-and-out quickly.
Daniel L.
Submitted 01/09/19
Great
George L.
Submitted 01/09/19
informative
John C.
Submitted 01/09/19
Dr Trotter is kind, superbly professional, and gentle. His staff is also very good.
Patrick M.
Submitted 01/09/19
My appointment was on time and the information provided was helpful and informative.
Doran C.
Submitted 01/08/19
Professional
Floyd B.
Submitted 01/04/19
Explained the options for the medical issue, gave us some medication samples to try and scheduled a 3-wk follow up appt
Michael H.
Submitted 01/03/19
Excellent physician and knowledge and personality. MGH