Testimonials & Reviews

4.87/5

Midtown Urology Associates

Urologists located in Austin, TX

289 total reviews

Midtown Urology Associates always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 289 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Midtown Urology Associates below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Larry F.
Submitted 09/12/19
Dr. Trotter seems to be very much in tune with my issues. I appreciate that
Frank C.
Submitted 09/11/19
Dr. Trotter was on time for my appointment. He was friendly and thoughtful in his analysis.
John F.
Submitted 09/10/19
Great group of folks!
Michael S.
Submitted 09/06/19
Staff is extremely nice. Always enjoy the atmosphere. Running late that day, but was always comfortable and well treated.
David C.
Submitted 09/05/19
Quick, easy. On point.
Steven E.
Submitted 09/04/19
Great group of professionals.
Hau D.
Submitted 09/04/19
Dr. Trotter is very nice. He makes sure that he answers all your questions before you leave the office.
Debra R.
Submitted 09/01/19
There is no one else I trust with my health than Dr. Trotter. His staff is incredible, prompt, courteous and concerned!
Paul H.
Submitted 08/29/19
Trotter and staff are the best
John E.
Submitted 08/22/19
Smart Doctor with good bedside manners.
Joshua K.
Submitted 08/22/19
Dr. Trotter and his staff are friendly and informative. I highly recommend.
Claudia T.
Submitted 08/20/19
Dr M. was awesome. He listened to me, didn’t rush me, and determined next steps! I was very pleased.
Frederick T.
Submitted 08/19/19
Quality professional care! Appointments are easy to obtain, and you are seen at your appointment time. Dr. Trotter offered me a non-invasive alternative to surgery, which I appreciated very much.
Patrick H.
Submitted 08/17/19
Dr. Trotter was laid back and easy to talk to. He refrained from using terminology I wouldn’t understand. I felt comfortable and at ease during my visit. It was very clear he was an expert and I feel good about the visit. His staff were also wonderful making it a very smooth and streamline appointment from start to finish.
Galen B.
Submitted 08/16/19
Great staff and my doctor is attentive and thorough!
W K.
Submitted 08/14/19
Dr Trotter's staff are outstanding. I was in and out quickly and hassle free.
Frank L.
Submitted 08/14/19
Dr Trotter is Awesome! Easy to talk to and tells it like it is! I hear he is a good fisherman!
Derick W.
Submitted 08/14/19
Excellent. Very technical assessment and treatment plan. I am really pleased with the support and results. Well run office and excellent physician
Sandra H.
Submitted 08/14/19
Visit was timely and professional
Ronald G.
Submitted 08/13/19
A great check-up. Dr Trotter always takes time to visit and discuss the issues that are important to me. Like doctor visits used to be before many changed them into just moving as many patients through as possible. I’d recommend Dr. Trotter to anyone needing urological attention.