Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5

Midtown Urology Associates

Urologists located in Austin, TX

902 total reviews

Midtown Urology Associates always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 902 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Midtown Urology Associates below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Volma O.
Submitted 01/21/22
I have been connected to Midtown Urology for more than 15 years and have always felt like my urology problems were taken care of in a manner that has left me a satisfied and happy patient.
Glenn P.
Submitted 01/21/22
Nice people.
Robert D.
Submitted 01/20/22
Dr Trotter was very kind and helpful went out of his way help me This was not a rushed appointment
Gil G.
Submitted 01/20/22
Very nice and helpful staff.
Michael S.
Submitted 01/20/22
Very professional , timely, and receptive to my needs . I could not ask to be in better hands .
Carlton E.
Submitted 01/19/22
Professional, comfortable experience.
Christian Y.
Submitted 01/19/22
So nice to my 92 year old dad. Thank you very much!
Rocco P.
Submitted 01/19/22
Andrew is excellent very knowledgeable has a great suggestions very
Bruce G.
Submitted 01/18/22
They do not have me waiting.
Patrick B.
Submitted 01/18/22
Great!
Paul G.
Submitted 01/18/22
10 Stars for Dr. Trotter. Midtown Team is the best.
Steve S.
Submitted 01/15/22
Dr. Trotter has a gift for what he does. I highly recommend him.
Charles B.
Submitted 01/13/22
Telehealth works well. I uploaded documents and discussion topics; PA was well prepared to discuss and make time meaningful.
Christian S.
Submitted 01/13/22
Dr McClintock was thorough, polite, and explained everything in detail in a way that was easy for me to understand.
Raymond J.
Submitted 01/13/22
Very professional and friendly vibe. Dr. McClintock has assisted on a couple issues and can't imagine there being better service out there.
Steven F.
Submitted 01/12/22
Dr. Trotter is both highly competent and personable.
Sean L.
Submitted 01/12/22
Great to schedule appointment without having to call.
Travis H.
Submitted 01/12/22
Very nice people. Some confusion was pre-visit email. Was asked to get labwork done before visit but not explicitly told what test. Fortunately a call from Midtown the day before cleared that up and I got a PSA test. Results came back after my visit but should have been ready.
Michael M.
Submitted 01/11/22
Very Professional and experienced Urology practice!
Charles H.
Submitted 01/11/22
Dr Trotter is exceptional He takes time to explain every procedure. I feel very secure in all his recommendations