Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5

Midtown Urology Associates

Urologists located in Austin, TX

507 total reviews

Midtown Urology Associates always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 507 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Midtown Urology Associates below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Max T.
Submitted 03/02/21
Mr Barger was kind, and concerned, about my health, progress after the procedure and about how my wife and I fared during and after the winter storm. I feel blessed to have him as part of my medical support staff.
Edward D.
Submitted 03/01/21
Good
Michael H.
Submitted 02/26/21
Excellent
Diane M.
Submitted 02/26/21
Andrew was very personable. You can tell he cares about you as a person! He asks questions, listens and gives advice for what you can do to take care of your concerns. I highly recommend Andrew and Dr Trotter to anyone!!
Martin G.
Submitted 02/18/21
Good caring Doctor's are a fine bunch of good folk. I am very happy that I was able to find such.. Thank you folks for caring for me so well. M
Lee M.
Submitted 02/18/21
It is hard to quantify something as all encompassing and meaningful as medical care is but giving Dr. Trotter and his staff the maximum positive rating possible is a real no-brainer. All the critical components -- expertise, communication, empathy, understanding, a sense of humor, common sense and so many more, Dr. Trotter and the folks at Midtown Urology have them. I am blessed to have encountered these good people.
Phil R.
Submitted 02/10/21
Very helpful.
Thomas H.
Submitted 02/10/21
Very good check -UP. Dr. Trotter is very Excellent. Always on top of my health...110% trusted by me!
John L.
Submitted 02/06/21
Entertaining
Gilmore F.
Submitted 02/04/21
Very accomadating & professional
Allen Skip B.
Submitted 02/03/21
Fast, polite, reliable...although I don't like having to take a covid test before visiting. It adds cost.
Michael H.
Submitted 02/01/21
Great experience as always.
Daniel M.
Submitted 01/27/21
This was my first appointment with Dr. Trotter, and it was a great experience. Very friendly and I appreciated the way he answered all my questions.
Ralph C.
Submitted 01/27/21
It is always a pleasure to talk to Andrew either in person or a telemed meeting. He is knowledgeable, caring and skilled in the treatment of prostrate issues. I am grateful to be a patient of Andrew’s and the Mid Town Urology group.
Gregory H.
Submitted 01/27/21
Dr. Trotter and staff are highly qualified and I have all the confidence in Dr. T. Don't travel to Houston, you have the best in ATX!
Russell J.
Submitted 01/27/21
Professional and knowledgeable.
Randall K.
Submitted 01/26/21
Very professional
John K.
Submitted 01/21/21
I've had to see multiple urologists (approx 5) over the years, easily more than the average person sees in their lifetime. Dr. Trotter and Andrew are hands down the best. They are very personable and have treated my conditions with extreme satisfaction. No other urologists have been able to do the same. The office and support staff are wonderful too.
Steve W.
Submitted 01/21/21
Friendly, helpful staff and a tremendous physician in Dr. Trotter.
Russell T.
Submitted 01/20/21
Dr. Trotter was clear and to the point of the next steps that are needed for my follow-up appointment.