Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5

Midtown Urology Associates

Urologists located in Austin, TX

454 total reviews

Midtown Urology Associates always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 454 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Midtown Urology Associates below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Christopher J.
Submitted 10/30/20
Very good experience
Bruce M.
Submitted 10/28/20
Love Dr. Trotter. He’s real and real good! I have been around many doctors and know the good one’s when I encounter them.
Daniel P.
Submitted 10/20/20
Good comprehensive service. I have recommended Dr. Trotter to others.
Brian D.
Submitted 10/15/20
Good information and adequate follow up on condition. Would recommend.
George S.
Submitted 10/14/20
I have found Dr. Trotter to be easy to talk to and a pleasure to consult with.
Mark L.
Submitted 10/13/20
Dr. Trotter is a great physician, urologist and person. I feel blessed to be one of his patients. He always does an excellent job of explaining everything to me. He has a great personality and always puts me at ease.
Robert A.
Submitted 10/12/20
Dr Trotter and his staff are very responsive, answering every question in an understandable way and providing outstanding care.
Stacy D.
Submitted 10/05/20
Dr Trotter took the time to listen, make a treatment plan, and explain it using best practices. The staff is friendly and responsive, and most visits can be done virtually which I appreciate!
Lillie W.
Submitted 10/05/20
Very up lifting, content and comfortable.
James L.
Submitted 09/24/20
Great group of people and very friendly
David F B.
Submitted 09/22/20
A very sensible and pleasant doctor. Extremely efficient, knows his field. I trust him!
Jose R.
Submitted 09/17/20
Dr Trotter and his entire staff are supper professional and nice. I fell special every time I go in the office.
Mark G.
Submitted 09/17/20
Dr. Trotter’s office is wonderful. Friendly staff, and Andrew Barber & Dr. Trotter are terrific people!
Francisco L.
Submitted 09/17/20
Dr. Trotter discussed his concerns regarding my radiation treatment options & expressed the need for an MRI prior to moving forward with the treatment. I agreed that it was the thing to do at this time as the MRI would give him a better perspective as to what is going on with my prostate at this time. This is why I was seeking a second opinion on my case. I respect his concern & know that he has my best interests in mind.
Lawrence W.
Submitted 09/15/20
I felt at ease immediately with Dr. Trotter. He and his staff are very efficient with the health plan ahead for me. I feel like I can discuss any health concerns with Dr. Trotter and receive an immediate action plan of treatment going forward. I am relieved to have found such a personable Doctor.
Joel B.
Submitted 09/15/20
Had a very great experience with Dr Trotter on face time all most as good a being there in person Joel Brand
Wayne G.
Submitted 09/14/20
Great, friendly expertise and communication. I was reluctant about the remote visit given the seriousness I felt, but it worked out really well.
Thomas D.
Submitted 09/10/20
Great Dr., excellent bedside manner, explains well, listens, does not rush, great staff, could not ask for a better experience.
Charles N.
Submitted 09/01/20
just what I needed very professional and timely
Ella E.
Submitted 09/01/20
Great