Testimonials & Reviews

4.87/5

Midtown Urology Associates

Urologists located in Austin, TX

195 total reviews

Midtown Urology Associates always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 195 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Midtown Urology Associates below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Jhonnie C.
Submitted 05/16/19
Dr. Trotter is great at describing medical conditions and answering questions.
Vidhya P.
Submitted 05/16/19
It was a great visit. De. Trotter is fantastic.
William M.
Submitted 05/14/19
Dr Trotter, took the time to address my questions. I have been seeing him for over 10 years, he and his staff are wonderful.
Robert A.
Submitted 05/14/19
Exactly as described. No pain and a non event procedure.
William M.
Submitted 05/14/19
I am a very comprehensive type thinker......reviewing my past notes and results...….I am very satisfied with the forthright and slightly humor infected dialogue I have with Dr Trotter I greatly appreciate our relationship regarding maintaining my health.
Christopher C.
Submitted 05/13/19
Very comfortable visit dealing with uncomfortable issues . Clear and informative information regarding treatment path , very glad be moving forward towards a solution.
Benard P.
Submitted 05/09/19
I am totally satisfied with the reception team and medical examination.
Victor K.
Submitted 04/30/19
10 years ..
Ronald T.
Submitted 04/30/19
Dr. Trotter and his staff are knowledgeable and caring. His medical practice is well run and it is a pleasure to be his patient. R. Turner
John W.
Submitted 04/29/19
Professional and compassionate care and very efficient time management. I would recommend to all!
Fangxin Y.
Submitted 04/28/19
good
Gerald M.
Submitted 04/26/19
On time , great staff, latest up to date procedures.
John S.
Submitted 04/24/19
Very good.
Harold S.
Submitted 04/22/19
Every thing went great. Very accommodating and with a smile.
Guy B.
Submitted 04/22/19
No problems. Very little pain. Procedure went well.
Michael S.
Submitted 04/22/19
Everyone was friendly and very welcoming and it was a great move from my previous urologist!
Akwasi M.
Submitted 04/18/19
Everything was as expected.
Mark U.
Submitted 04/17/19
I’m glad the people here care about my well being and take care of me! Very friendly and professional!
Kole K.
Submitted 04/17/19
Good
William P.
Submitted 04/16/19
Diagnoses and treatments by Midtown Urology have been superb.