Testimonials & Reviews

4.74/5

Midtown Urology Associates

Urologists located in Austin, TX

58 total reviews

Midtown Urology Associates always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 58 reviews with an average rating of 4.74 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Midtown Urology Associates below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Hannah S.
Submitted 11/12/18
Very nice, quick and informative.
Nathaniel S.
Submitted 11/12/18
Overall knowledgeable and sensitive to my situation
David W.
Submitted 11/06/18
Dr. Trotter took the time to understand the issues at hand and provided a detailed explanation to my questions as well as a treatment plan - a good experience
Carlton M.
Submitted 11/03/18
N/A
Delaney C.
Submitted 11/03/18
Night and day experiences from one doctor's office to another, One thing any person wants to fill when they go to any doctor is just simple bedside manners. That's what you get from the time you walk into the office of Dr.Trotter,to the time you leave. Office staff was just great,smiles, helpful and courteous. I ask questions, so what i appreciate the most is when my doctor takes the time to talk to me and not at me .So think you Dr.Trotter and to the office staff, look forward to my next visit because I feel like I will be well taken care of Delaney Cosley.
Albert G.
Submitted 11/02/18
From the receptionist, nurse and a great doctor, I was totally pleased and thankful to each.
James B.
Submitted 10/27/18
Dr. Mazzarella is always great. He’s very caring and has great advice. Couldn’t imagine using anyone else! His staff is great too, very friendly!
Van H.
Submitted 10/25/18
Dr Trotter is very knowledgeable and caring, I would recommend him to anyone
Luke W.
Submitted 10/25/18
Support staff was very friendly and professional. Dr Mazz was easy to talk to and very informative. I still have questions but I think that's expected at this point in the process.
Craig L.
Submitted 10/24/18
Dr Trotter quickly put me at ease and answered all questions concerning my medical issues. Highly recommend!
Norman J.
Submitted 10/24/18
Dr. Trotter's obvious high level of competence gives me much comfort while in his care. I also appreciate that his office is willing to take me in for an appointment on short notice for more or less urgent matters.
John F.
Submitted 10/23/18
Staff wonderful, Doc. takes his time and explains situation in detail.
Wilton W.
Submitted 10/20/18
Thorough.
Thomas C.
Submitted 10/19/18
Quick, easy, and a good conversation during the procedure.
William R.
Submitted 10/18/18
As usual excellent care from both Dr. Trotter and his staff!
Albert G.
Submitted 10/18/18
Doctor was very good and Informative
John C.
Submitted 10/15/18
Dr Trotter and his staff are kind, sincere, helpful, and professional. He makes me feel positive about my health.
Martin A.
Submitted 10/12/18
Dr Mazzarella was very attentive and made me feel very welcomed. His staff was excellent as well.
Robert A.
Submitted 10/12/18
full and friendly explanations from Dr. Trotter, great staff, close to on time with appointment.
Geoffery S.
Submitted 10/11/18
Helpful friendly staff.