Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5

Midtown Urology Associates

Urologists located in Austin, TX

401 total reviews

Midtown Urology Associates always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 401 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Midtown Urology Associates below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Hector D.
Submitted 05/26/20
Very efficient and clear in terms of the assessment and next steps
Rick S.
Submitted 05/20/20
Wonderful. Small hands and a soft touch! What more could you ask for!?!?
James M.
Submitted 05/12/20
Dr. Trotter is very easy to talk to about any issues. He is attentive and truly cares about his patients.
John D.
Submitted 05/12/20
Excellent. Dr. Trotter is caring, smart and thoughtful.
Richard P.
Submitted 05/09/20
I felt that the Dr. and his staff did a first rate job preparing me, and calming my concerns, especially under difficult circumstances. The procedure seemed to go very well. Thank you!
Bruce A.
Submitted 05/07/20
Very personable and tells like it is
Mark R.
Submitted 04/28/20
I’m a physician myself but needed a a specialist visit during the Covid 19 lockdown. Dr. Trotter was great. Alleviated my serious concerns, set me up for detailed follow up and even helped me with secondary issues. Rare combination of great doctor and and a nice person.
Larry E.
Submitted 04/27/20
Great doctor and a great guy!
Chris L.
Submitted 04/24/20
I have been a patient at Midtown Urology since June of 2019. Dr. Trotter and the staff have been excellent. I am extremely satisfied with the treatment and care I have received, and highly recommend Dr. Trotter and Midtown Urology.
David L.
Submitted 04/21/20
Great doctor!
Gordon S.
Submitted 04/20/20
seemed to go well
John F.
Submitted 04/20/20
Video conference went very well. I enjoyed. Doc. was great as usual. Thanks.
Thomas P.
Submitted 04/15/20
Doctor Trotter and his staff was interested in my health and immediately made me feel comfortable. i was referred by my Doctor and he was correct in his recommendation. I am looking forward to recommending him to my friends.
Jeffery D.
Submitted 04/06/20
WOW! I’ve never been to a Dr that answered all my questions before I had the chance to ask them. As professional and knowledgeable as anyone I’ve ever seen. Extremely personable and easy to talk to. On a scale of 1-10 I’d give him a 12! The staff was also very professional and courteous.
Paul G.
Submitted 03/30/20
Best urology Team in Austin. Thank You!
Keith K.
Submitted 03/20/20
My first tele-visit and worked out well
Thomas L.
Submitted 03/11/20
Awesome as usual
Fred E.
Submitted 03/10/20
Dr. Trotter is a great person and a caring doctor. Could not be better.
Kathryn P.
Submitted 03/03/20
We are extremely pleased to have Dr. Trotter as our urologist. He has helped us in many ways. His staff is very pleasant. We would highly recommend Midtown Urology.
Dan R.
Submitted 02/22/20
On time Professional Informative