Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5

Midtown Urology Associates

Urologists located in Austin, TX

4.91/5 Star Rating
1973 total reviews

Midtown Urology Associates always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1973 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Midtown Urology Associates below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Kirk W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/23/24
Thoughtful, considerate, compassionate, encouraging, to the point.
John W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/23/24
Thank you Dr and staff for seeing me so soon after a scary ER visit. Honest, straight forward, compassion with added humor to ease suffering with a better diagnosis.
William W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/22/24
Excellent!
Henry Ronald M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/17/24
A most fantastic group of physicians and clinical assistants in Austin, Texas. I have been in the care, Doctor Mike Trotter since his first year in practice and I am so proud of his success. Thanks Team for your care. Ron McElroy
Christopher R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/17/24
Efficient and effective treatment. Good description of my condition and treatment options. Courteous and professional.
Gerald H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/27/24
the procedure DR. Trotter performed was brief and painless. I was well cared for by him and his staff. Jerry H
Jay S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/22/24
Great service with honest conversation
Josephine G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/22/24
The front desk ladies were all so friendly and very professional. Medical assistant super nice. I was very please with Dr Trotter excellent bedside matters. Definitely will refer family/friends to this awesome urologist. ☺
Jonathan L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/19/24
Absolutely wonderful bedside manner. Very easy to talk to and extremely attentive and very professional. I sincerely wish all doctors were so easy to talk too. Highly recommend. Great experience for sure.
Frank L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/19/24
Great pracice and surgeon
Christopher I.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/19/24
Dr. Trotter and his team were exemplary in communication and execution of everything before, during, and after the procedure. Made everything as easy as possible for me, to the point where I was surprised at how little I had to do considering other practices I've engaged with. Highly recommend!
William P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/18/24
Dr. Trotter is a thoughtful, caring, physician. I have seen him for a number of years and feel like he personalizes his care to each client, focuses on long-term health, and genuinely cares about you and the quality of your health.
Thomas B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/17/24
Always professional, friendly and answers every question
Randall P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/12/24
Dr. Trotter is an exceptional urologist and human being. I have been his patient since early in his practice. He engages with empathy and intelligence. He is tops in my book!
Marvin B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/11/24
Dr. Trotter is very kind & concerned about his patients. He thoroughly looks into your problems. Thank you!
Daniel K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/10/24
I just moved to Austin and this was my first appointment with Dr. Trotter. He was very attentive and understood my past history with health issues. He asked several questions and thoroughly explained answers to my questions. It is always hard finding new doctors when moving into a city from another state. I am extremely glad I found Dr. Trotter.
Christian S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/06/24
Friendly stuff. Dr. Trotter takes time for his patients and I felt in very good hands.
Gary L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/02/24
as always friendly staff more than willing to help with appointments, drugs, almost any question. could not be happier with all of my visits. i have yet to run into a grumpy employee in the 13 months i have been coming to this practice. well perhaps 1 almost but i may have mistaken the persons expression, i have no complaints with anything i have ever experienced at this practice.
B S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/27/24
Thumbs up for Dr. McClintock! Competent and caring, displayed lots of patience with me taking the time to explain the procedure and gave me the opportunity to ask questions. He didn't run out of the prep room prior to the surgery nor after the surgery. The surgery went well with no problems
Gary B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/23/24
I’m 75 years old and I know most of the medical community in Austin Dr. McClintock in my opinion is the best neurologist in Austin. He smart kind and stays up on the most current procedures and medication‘s which most neurologist don’t my name is Gary Bradley and I highly recommend him Thank you for the opportunity to say so