Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5

Midtown Urology Associates

Urologists located in Austin, TX

1148 total reviews

Midtown Urology Associates always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1148 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Midtown Urology Associates below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Tammie G.
Submitted 07/01/22
Very pleasant and efficient and he explained my diagnosis to me and told me everything l needed to know. I really like like Andrew
DongQuan S.
Submitted 06/29/22
It was my first time to visit Dr. Trotter's office in June 2022. I felt welcomed by the staff during the entire process of my appointment. Dr. Trotter was very easy to communicate, and I learned more than expected from our conversation. I believe Dr. Trotter will take care of me very well down the road. Thanks so much!
Lawrence M.
Submitted 06/28/22
My appointment started as scheduled. The staff is friendly and professional. Dr Trotter has been my doctor for over ten years and he has always had my health and best interest at heart.
Robert S.
Submitted 06/27/22
Andrew is just easy to work with got the information that we needed talked a bit set up a new appointment for six months and that was on my way as usual he’s great to talk with.
Stephen K.
Submitted 06/27/22
APRN Barger always seems genuinely concerned about my health and never tries to rush through my appointments with him.
Sam J.
Submitted 06/26/22
Straight forward and understandable answers to questions
James M.
Submitted 06/24/22
Dr. Trotter and his staff are professional, personable, and I belive have extend ed my lifle and provided me with the best quality of life medically possible.
William K H.
Submitted 06/24/22
Attentive,’professional, friendly,
Kevin G.
Submitted 06/24/22
Great and convenient
Donald R.
Submitted 06/23/22
Great Doctors and Staff.
Andrew L.
Submitted 06/23/22
A+
Ron C.
Submitted 06/22/22
All of the staff were courteous and professional.
Jesus A.
Submitted 06/22/22
Dr. MCclintock was courteous and provided attentive service during my visit. He provided reassurances and solutions to my concerns.
Richard N.
Submitted 06/21/22
Dr. McClintock was great and extremely professional. Didn’t feel awkward at all during the examination and the staff at the front desk was amazing!
David P.
Submitted 06/21/22
Very detailed examination and provided recommendations to address my prostrate issues. Follow lab tests and six month checkup confirm improvement and stability.
Nicholas D.
Submitted 06/21/22
=
Shannon W.
Submitted 06/20/22
Dr. Trotter and his entire staff are incredible. Not only has he taken great care of my health for years but he is great to speak with at every appointment. It’s rare to find a doctor that combines such personal touches and care for a patient as a person with outstanding quality of medical care. His staff is also very caring considerate and kind. A+++ all the way and I highly recommend becoming one of his patients! Sincerely, S Wolf
Bruce L.
Submitted 06/20/22
Everyone is friendly and professional
Matthew C.
Submitted 06/20/22
Very friendly, professional and knowledgeable!
Raul G.
Submitted 06/20/22
Very professional and explains everything very well! Includes the family in the conversation which is appreciated very very much! Overall excellent physician!