Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5

Midtown Urology Associates

Urologists located in Austin, TX

381 total reviews

Midtown Urology Associates always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 381 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Midtown Urology Associates below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Ronald H.
Submitted 02/19/20
Dr. Trotter and staff have always more than exceeded my satisfaction in my office visits. Dr. Trotter has a genuine desire to ensure his patients are informed and feel confident in all aspects of his professional care.
Paul W.
Submitted 02/17/20
Dr Trotter explained the issues concerning my situation, and what options i have.. Thanks
David S.
Submitted 02/17/20
Dr. Trotter was very thorough, courteous and understanding. Made me feel welcome and at home. Staff is pleasant and very helpful.
Paula R.
Submitted 02/10/20
Dr Trotter provided test results in an understandable way. He answered my questions and gave recommendations that will help me reduce any future issues I may have. He has a pleasant manner and I felt better about my situation after my visit.
Jesus O.
Submitted 02/06/20
Arrived at the office ahead of time and was quickly taken to the examination room. The attendants were very professional and courteous. Dr. Trotter as always did a thorough exam and explained my condition. I will continue to use Midtown Urology in the future.
Deena N.
Submitted 02/05/20
Everything about the practice has been easy and simple. The nurses are great and the care has been above average! Would highly recommend Dr. Trotter and his team!
Michael H.
Submitted 02/04/20
First rate facility and first rate care!
Brian H.
Submitted 02/03/20
Excellent visit with useful feedback.
James B.
Submitted 01/31/20
I get excellent care at Mid-Town Urology
James B.
Submitted 01/21/20
Everyone is always so friendly but at the same time professional. I feel like I’m getting great care with Dr. Trotter!
Harry S.
Submitted 01/20/20
Dr. Trotter answer each of my questions and follow-up questions thoughtfully, succinctly, and clearly.
Bret D.
Submitted 01/13/20
Dr. Trotter was/is absolutely fantastic! My wife and enjoyed the visit
Andreas M.
Submitted 01/10/20
Excellent
Gilmore F.
Submitted 01/08/20
Dr, Trotter is excellent!
Jonathan M.
Submitted 12/27/19
Dr Trotter is a very friendly thorough physician. He totally answered all of my concerns and provided a path to improve my issue.
Richard M.
Submitted 12/24/19
Very knowledgeable. Thorough. Keen listener
Jeffrey G.
Submitted 12/23/19
Excellent experience, as always. Dr. Trotter is both highly skilled and highly professional. I recommend him without reservation to others.
Kenneth H.
Submitted 12/20/19
Very attentive and responsive to questions. Office staff work together nicely.
Paul F.
Submitted 12/19/19
Efficient and caring.
James T.
Submitted 12/18/19
Dr. Trotter is both very knowledgeable and thorough ~ and his staff is great! Sees his patients on time - very impressed by that as well...