Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5

Midtown Urology Associates

Urologists located in Austin, TX

1306 total reviews

Midtown Urology Associates always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1306 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Midtown Urology Associates below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Robert P.
Submitted 10/06/22
Excellent
Jean B.
Submitted 10/06/22
Everyone I came in contact with was excellent. Procedure was pain free.
Richard G.
Submitted 10/06/22
My visit was satisfactory however my use of the patient portal is not. I want to change my user ID and I see no way to do it. How do I do this? When I went to a Afinipay to pay online, I was confused by the payment confirmation screen and thought that The payment had failed. I’ve been tried again today and so now I have paid twice. Finally I find no email address for Midtown urology. All of the patient interactions she from the staff go have a return address which says no reply. Your comm. don’t work
Juan G.
Submitted 10/06/22
Appreciate his thoroughness and communication approach.
Larry S.
Submitted 10/05/22
Always great
Silas D.
Submitted 10/05/22
Dr. McClintock explained my test results and treatment options in a very clear and calm manner. He also was very patient while answering a lot of questions.
Paul K.
Submitted 10/05/22
I felt welcome the moment I arrived from the front desk to the nursing crew, and finally Dr. Trotter. Everyone courteous and professional! Paul K
Randy M.
Submitted 10/03/22
On time and the staff made everything easy.
Edward K.
Submitted 10/03/22
Continued good oversight of my urology issues.
Kenneth M.
Submitted 10/01/22
Professional and Prompt.
Robert R.
Submitted 09/30/22
Great visit. Dr Trotter answered all my questions.
Jo Angel S.
Submitted 09/30/22
Very nice able to ask questions and friendly
Lewis S.
Submitted 09/30/22
Pleasant and professional
Jerry H.
Submitted 09/30/22
Dr. Trotter and the Midtown Urology staff provide excellent care from the medial side of the business to the office, insurance and scheduling side.
Miriam P.
Submitted 09/29/22
Very positive experience! Everyone is friendly.
Jeffery D.
Submitted 09/29/22
I've received great care from Dr Trotter and Andrew. Very personable and caring as well as top notch physicians!
Steve B.
Submitted 09/29/22
I continue to send plaudits & accolades to the Good Doctor, especially when he passes along Good News!
George M.
Submitted 09/28/22
As always...I feel that you really listen to me and are always polite and caring in our phone talks. Thank you.
Sidney E.
Submitted 09/27/22
Excellent care during procedure that could have been very difficult for patient.
Sidney E.
Submitted 09/27/22
Thorough and courteous explanation.