Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5

Midtown Urology Associates

Urologists located in Austin, TX

4.91/5 Star Rating
1506 total reviews

Midtown Urology Associates always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1506 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Midtown Urology Associates below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Robert Y.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/27/23
Dr. Trotter is very Professional and explains everything in layman terms.
David B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/25/23
Great communication and explanation. Plenty of questions to understand the issue(s) and try and find solutions.
James Y.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/25/23
No issues with care
Derick M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/25/23
Andrew is always engaged, caring and listens well. He hears and then he diagnoses with helpful advice. No one better than Andrew.
John C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/24/23
My experience with Dr. McClintock was very positive. He analyzed my condition and recommended the best procedure option. The process was exactly as he described it and the results were 100% effective. I highly recommend Dr. McClintock if you have urinary problems.
Richard R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/24/23
Wonderful care from staff and doctors.
Kian R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/24/23
Andrew Barger was forthright and friendly. Everything he said was clearly understood and all of my questions were fully answered.
Andrew H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/22/23
Andrew was very frank, informative and professional.
Thomas A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/22/23
All good and though, took plenty of time to explain situation and options.
Alan A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/20/23
I feel like finally I found a urologist that actually cares about my health and a staff to match. Also is very knowledgeable and experienced.
Zhe W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/20/23
Great! Thanks!
Ben R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/20/23
Dr. McClintock and the staff explained the process and made me feel comfortable. 10/10.
Lorenzo C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/20/23
Professional service very friendly and helpful. Thank you for your service.
James B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/20/23
Very pleased
James S. B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/20/23
Very helpful and professional.
Paul G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/20/23
10 Stars! PSA 0 for 3rd year. No kidney stones since starting KSP TABS. Kegle exercises have reduced leaks. I can run & play with my friends again. Yea Midtown!
David P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/19/23
I did quite a bit of research before choosing someone to operate on my testicles as I was nervous. His staff was awesome, super friendly. I can’t imagine a procedure going more smoothly than Dr Trotter was able to perform and with good bedside manners. As pleasant as an operation of that nature can be! Say yes to Nitrous.
David R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/19/23
Knowledgeable, professional people who are courteous, kind and provide excellent care. The entire staff of physicians, PAs, nurses, assistants, receptionists, schedulers, and other support staff are always kind, smiling, and listen to patients and do their best to make the visit as comfortable as possible while providing excellence in care.
Sajjad K.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/19/23
Initial consultation was too quick and not very personable (over the phone). Had constant issues with billing to the point where we had to call our insurance company and have the staff at Midtown call them since they kept insisting we had to pay out of pocket but the procedure was 100% covered by the insurance. When I arrived they also said I had a balance of $5, but there should not have been a balance at all. After I checked in and was prepped (prep-staff was friendly), I waited for almost an hour for the doctor to come. Some timely communication would have been nice if there were other issues or the doctor was running behind. Dr. McClintock was very personable and easy to talk to during the procedure. However, from the consultation to the procedure I received inconsistent information and answers to some of my questions which was not great or comforting. In recovery now hoping the procedure went well.
Wayne S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/19/23
Complete professional