Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5

Midtown Urology Associates

Urologists located in Austin, TX

387 total reviews

Midtown Urology Associates always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 387 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Midtown Urology Associates below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Paul G.
Submitted 03/30/20
Best urology Team in Austin. Thank You!
Keith K.
Submitted 03/20/20
My first tele-visit and worked out well
Thomas L.
Submitted 03/11/20
Awesome as usual
Fred E.
Submitted 03/10/20
Dr. Trotter is a great person and a caring doctor. Could not be better.
Kathryn P.
Submitted 03/03/20
We are extremely pleased to have Dr. Trotter as our urologist. He has helped us in many ways. His staff is very pleasant. We would highly recommend Midtown Urology.
Dan R.
Submitted 02/22/20
On time Professional Informative
Ronald H.
Submitted 02/19/20
Dr. Trotter and staff have always more than exceeded my satisfaction in my office visits. Dr. Trotter has a genuine desire to ensure his patients are informed and feel confident in all aspects of his professional care.
Paul W.
Submitted 02/17/20
Dr Trotter explained the issues concerning my situation, and what options i have.. Thanks
David S.
Submitted 02/17/20
Dr. Trotter was very thorough, courteous and understanding. Made me feel welcome and at home. Staff is pleasant and very helpful.
Paula R.
Submitted 02/10/20
Dr Trotter provided test results in an understandable way. He answered my questions and gave recommendations that will help me reduce any future issues I may have. He has a pleasant manner and I felt better about my situation after my visit.
Jesus O.
Submitted 02/06/20
Arrived at the office ahead of time and was quickly taken to the examination room. The attendants were very professional and courteous. Dr. Trotter as always did a thorough exam and explained my condition. I will continue to use Midtown Urology in the future.
Deena N.
Submitted 02/05/20
Everything about the practice has been easy and simple. The nurses are great and the care has been above average! Would highly recommend Dr. Trotter and his team!
Michael H.
Submitted 02/04/20
First rate facility and first rate care!
Brian H.
Submitted 02/03/20
Excellent visit with useful feedback.
James B.
Submitted 01/31/20
I get excellent care at Mid-Town Urology
James B.
Submitted 01/21/20
Everyone is always so friendly but at the same time professional. I feel like I’m getting great care with Dr. Trotter!
Harry S.
Submitted 01/20/20
Dr. Trotter answer each of my questions and follow-up questions thoughtfully, succinctly, and clearly.
Bret D.
Submitted 01/13/20
Dr. Trotter was/is absolutely fantastic! My wife and enjoyed the visit
Andreas M.
Submitted 01/10/20
Excellent
Gilmore F.
Submitted 01/08/20
Dr, Trotter is excellent!