Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5

Midtown Urology Associates

Urologists located in Austin, TX

372 total reviews

Midtown Urology Associates always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 372 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Midtown Urology Associates below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

James B.
Submitted 01/21/20
Everyone is always so friendly but at the same time professional. I feel like I’m getting great care with Dr. Trotter!
Harry S.
Submitted 01/20/20
Dr. Trotter answer each of my questions and follow-up questions thoughtfully, succinctly, and clearly.
Bret D.
Submitted 01/13/20
Dr. Trotter was/is absolutely fantastic! My wife and enjoyed the visit
Andreas M.
Submitted 01/10/20
Excellent
Gilmore F.
Submitted 01/08/20
Dr, Trotter is excellent!
Jonathan M.
Submitted 12/27/19
Dr Trotter is a very friendly thorough physician. He totally answered all of my concerns and provided a path to improve my issue.
Richard M.
Submitted 12/24/19
Very knowledgeable. Thorough. Keen listener
Jeffrey G.
Submitted 12/23/19
Excellent experience, as always. Dr. Trotter is both highly skilled and highly professional. I recommend him without reservation to others.
Kenneth H.
Submitted 12/20/19
Very attentive and responsive to questions. Office staff work together nicely.
Paul F.
Submitted 12/19/19
Efficient and caring.
James T.
Submitted 12/18/19
Dr. Trotter is both very knowledgeable and thorough ~ and his staff is great! Sees his patients on time - very impressed by that as well...
Frank E.
Submitted 12/18/19
Dr Trotter, is very thorough and had a very professional staff.
David P.
Submitted 12/17/19
Well informed diagnoses of current condition and expectations
Steven G.
Submitted 12/17/19
Excellent. He is patient and takes the time to discuss diagnosis and next steps.
Stephen B.
Submitted 12/17/19
Dr. Trotter is a caring and compassionate human being and a fine physician. We have complete confidence in the treatment protocol he has implemented.
Robert S.
Submitted 12/16/19
Fast & easy.
Brian L.
Submitted 12/13/19
I've been to Dr. Trotter's office several times. They have always been courteous, on time and great to deal with. Dr. Trotter is very thorough with explanations and makes one feel comfortable.
Billy H.
Submitted 12/13/19
Pleasant experience
Bin H.
Submitted 12/13/19
Great experience. Dr. Trotter is really experienced and knowledgable. The nurse and staff are friendly and helpful, as well.
Robby S.
Submitted 12/13/19
Andrew is personable, a good listener with excellent skills; a total professional! He is serious about evaluating and recommending proper care. Andrew is attentive and always interested in resolving any urolgical issues. Andrew is an definite asset to Midtown Urology 5 gold stars!