Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5

Midtown Urology Associates

Urologists located in Austin, TX

444 total reviews

Midtown Urology Associates always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 444 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Midtown Urology Associates below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

David T.
Submitted 08/08/19
Excellent, very good pain management, The nursing staff and Dr were excellent
Anne A.
Submitted 08/05/19
A day without Trotter is like a day without sunshine —he made my day!
Javad O.
Submitted 08/05/19
Dr. Trotter is an excellent doctor. He is very thorough and will take the time to explain and reassure his patients.
David M.
Submitted 08/02/19
Dr Mazzarella was very cordial, articulate and professional. I think I'm going to feel much better.
Gilmore F.
Submitted 07/30/19
Very satisfied with Dr Trotter & staff
David R.
Submitted 07/30/19
I was ushered into the exam room quickly after arriving, and Dr. Mazzarella was friendly, unhurried, and thorough in his questioning and conversation.
Tony T.
Submitted 07/26/19
The office staff was very informative, and made sure I was comfortable during my procedure. Dr. Trotter was awesome, and so personable! He explained everything and made the whole process way easier than I ever expected!
Scott F.
Submitted 07/23/19
Easy appointment process. Professional staff. Dr. Trotter is superb; knowledgeable, understanding, and candid.
Darlene R.
Submitted 07/23/19
Everything was perfect from the front desk help, to the check in nurse, to Dr Mazz with his excellent bedside manner with my elder Mom, and check out.
Stephen S.
Submitted 07/21/19
Dr Trotter has a patient focused talent and the medical skills necessary to help a patient get through an “uncomfortable” “procedure”.
Stephen S.
Submitted 07/18/19
Today, Dr. Trotter and the Midtown Urology Team applied medical know how and people skills to my satisfaction.
Daniel H.
Submitted 07/18/19
Awesome demonstration of professional knowledge and bedside manner by the entire staff. Dr M really put me at ease by answering all questions and walking me through each step ahead.
Bill M.
Submitted 07/17/19
Love Dr Trotter and his associates. They are the best!
Roy B.
Submitted 07/16/19
Very informative thanks doc
David C.
Submitted 07/16/19
I mistakenly showed up 10 a.m. and my appointment was at 1:30 p.m. . The office worked me in to see Dr Trotter. Always great care and professional customer service.
Jaime R.
Submitted 07/16/19
Excellent service. Would recommend highly.
Maurice D.
Submitted 07/16/19
My waiting time was much longer than previous visits. From scheduled appointment time to seeing the doctor, I waited just over an hour. However, Dr. Trotter has always been great!
Bruce S.
Submitted 07/12/19
Dr Trotter fixed my prostate problem! A different MD had messed things up really badly and Dr Trotter worked a miracle. I am totally grateful to him, Andrew Barger and staff at Midtown Urolgy. My highest recommendation: 5 GOLD STARS!
Robert A.
Submitted 07/12/19
Excellent medical and great staff support A total package of exceptional care and follow through
Steve G.
Submitted 07/12/19
This was my first visit with Dr. Massarella and I thought he was terrific. Informative, thoughtful and offered great recommendations