Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5

Midtown Urology Associates

Urologists located in Austin, TX

410 total reviews

Midtown Urology Associates always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 410 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Midtown Urology Associates below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Donald P.
Submitted 06/24/19
Awesome
William M.
Submitted 06/23/19
I have been seeing Dr Trotter for 10 years. He and his staff have given me the best care anyone could ask for.
David P.
Submitted 06/21/19
Quick, convenient, very professional.
Fantu G.
Submitted 06/21/19
I haven’t tried it and can’t comment
Ronald W.
Submitted 06/20/19
Doctor and staff were exceptional. The doctor fully explained my condition and laid out a clear plan for treatment.
Kenneth J.
Submitted 06/20/19
Excellent
Albert G.
Submitted 06/20/19
The procedure was done without any discomfort other than having to bare my rear end.
Ella E.
Submitted 06/19/19
Dr Mazzarella and All of his staff were wonderful and very helpful
Clifton B.
Submitted 06/19/19
Quick and easy! I trust Michael and that’s most important to me!
Jefferson A.
Submitted 06/18/19
Dr. Trotter and his staff are the best! Organized and very friendly.
Jackie S.
Submitted 06/18/19
Great got to visit with Dr Trotter. He is a super person and Dr.
Brian G.
Submitted 06/17/19
Dr Maz is the consummate professional and an excellent surgeon.
Steven E.
Submitted 06/13/19
Terrific staff. Clear concise communication .
Richard B.
Submitted 06/12/19
Very professional and courteous. Prognosis and options fully explained. No rush and very clean clinic.
Klaus B.
Submitted 06/11/19
Wonderful caring competent doctors
Gregg S.
Submitted 06/11/19
Good
Jonathan E.
Submitted 06/11/19
Fantastic
Paul A.
Submitted 06/10/19
Very professional and informative. Dr Trotter and Andrew have excellent bedside manner, relaxed and good for a few laughs.
James P.
Submitted 06/08/19
Dr. Trotter and his staff are truly committed to your visit from arrival until you leave. Dr. Trotter is very easy to talk to and all procedures I have had were done with little to no discomfort and great success. The staff are very attentive and pleasant and eager to answer all question with complete detail. Highly recommend this practice as they are far and above your expectations.
Robert L.
Submitted 06/07/19
Good experience overall. I came in with concerns and left with hope. Genuine hope is predicated upon the doctor's expertise and reassuring approach.