Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5

Midtown Urology Associates

Urologists located in Austin, TX

410 total reviews

Midtown Urology Associates always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 410 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Midtown Urology Associates below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Louis O.
Submitted 06/07/19
Dr. Mazzarella performed my vasectomy and everthing went great. The staff is very professional and puts you at ease. Highly recommend.
Ron S.
Submitted 06/07/19
Great visit. Right on time. Next steps clearly defined and articulated. Thanks!
Mike H.
Submitted 06/06/19
Have had great experiences every time I've been there. Front office very patient with my early difficulty fi doing appointment time which totally turned out to be my fault. Great doctors and great support staff from front desk to med assistants (?nurses?). Very well trained. And, hooray, I can pee again. Hahah.
James M.
Submitted 06/06/19
This clinic is very well managed. Everyone there appears to be experienced & competent in performing their work.
Stephen S.
Submitted 06/04/19
My first three visits to see Dr. Trotter have gone smoothly. He is attentive to my specific problem and he openly discussed the next steps and possible treatment with me. He is a hands-on doctor who is well able to assess ones physical situation and to carry out biopsy and other diagnostics in a professional and competent manner. The staff has been very helpful and accommodating to my needs. The communication on the patient portal is brief, but to the point. The patient portal has a data problem interacting with my up to date browser, but we have a work around. Dr. Trotter responds to communications on the patient portal. I do not know what my eventual medical findings will be, but I have trust in Dr. Trotter and staff so far based upon early experience.
Cecilia B.
Submitted 06/04/19
Very satisfying !! I have a plan.
Francis S.
Submitted 06/03/19
Dr. Trotter was calm and very professional.He is a great Urologist.
Mary G.
Submitted 05/30/19
Nice staff and doctor
Rajnikant P.
Submitted 05/29/19
Very satisfy with his thorough explanation of problems
Brian H.
Submitted 05/29/19
Another excellent visit with Dr. Trotter. I always value Dr. Trotter's evaluation of my current health and his useful answers to my questions.
Thomas J.
Submitted 05/28/19
Dr Mazzarella may be the most pleasant doctor I’ve met in a long time.
Jerry P.
Submitted 05/23/19
It was a good visit.
Anne A.
Submitted 05/22/19
Quick efficient kind professional. Felt like I was being taken care of by dear friends. Best ever surgical experience.
Michael K.
Submitted 05/21/19
Very individual attention, Dr. Mazzarella explained the priorities of my treatment in language I understood and office staff set up follow up appointments immediately. I look forward to being under his care.
James S.
Submitted 05/21/19
DR Trotter always displays a genuine concern for my health and Always gives me bonus information. Additionally his staff works like a well oiled machine and gives the greatest respect to me
Jhonnie C.
Submitted 05/16/19
Dr. Trotter is great at describing medical conditions and answering questions.
Vidhya P.
Submitted 05/16/19
It was a great visit. De. Trotter is fantastic.
William M.
Submitted 05/14/19
Dr Trotter, took the time to address my questions. I have been seeing him for over 10 years, he and his staff are wonderful.
Robert A.
Submitted 05/14/19
Exactly as described. No pain and a non event procedure.
William M.
Submitted 05/14/19
I am a very comprehensive type thinker......reviewing my past notes and results...….I am very satisfied with the forthright and slightly humor infected dialogue I have with Dr Trotter I greatly appreciate our relationship regarding maintaining my health.