Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5

Midtown Urology Associates

Urologists located in Austin, TX

444 total reviews

Midtown Urology Associates always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 444 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Midtown Urology Associates below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Jerry P.
Submitted 07/11/19
Great!!!!
Sandra H.
Submitted 07/02/19
Doctor was very personable. He explained things and answered all questions asked.
Enrique S.
Submitted 07/01/19
Dr. Mazzarella knows what he’s doing
Paul G.
Submitted 07/01/19
Professional, compassionate, competent, caring, pleasant. Yea Team Dr. Trotter
Thomas C.
Submitted 06/28/19
Outstanding staff and Dr Trotter is most professional, cares and spends time getting to know his patients.
Bruce C.
Submitted 06/28/19
I really appreciate the way Dr M comes in without a chart and lets you know what going on. He is not in a hurry to get out and go to another patient
Mary G.
Submitted 06/27/19
All the staff is friendly and helpful. Dr. Trotter listens! All are terrific!
Thomas C.
Submitted 06/26/19
Fast and thorough. Friendly staff and GREAT DOCTOR!!!!
Guy B.
Submitted 06/25/19
Great office crew that was super patient with me at checkout.
Edward C.
Submitted 06/25/19
Excellent
Albert T.
Submitted 06/24/19
Very good!!!
Harold M.
Submitted 06/24/19
Great care wonderful MD. Dr. Trotter is the best
Javad O.
Submitted 06/24/19
Dr. Trotter always listens to his patients, and is very good at explaining things in an understandable way.
Chad N.
Submitted 06/24/19
The Best!
Donald P.
Submitted 06/24/19
Awesome
William M.
Submitted 06/23/19
I have been seeing Dr Trotter for 10 years. He and his staff have given me the best care anyone could ask for.
David P.
Submitted 06/21/19
Quick, convenient, very professional.
Fantu G.
Submitted 06/21/19
I haven’t tried it and can’t comment
Ronald W.
Submitted 06/20/19
Doctor and staff were exceptional. The doctor fully explained my condition and laid out a clear plan for treatment.
Kenneth J.
Submitted 06/20/19
Excellent