Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5

Midtown Urology Associates

Urologists located in Austin, TX

410 total reviews

Midtown Urology Associates always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 410 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Midtown Urology Associates below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Abraham C.
Submitted 03/12/19
A+
Lee S.
Submitted 03/11/19
Great as always. Staff friendly n helpful as always. Dr Trotter is the best
Mark A.
Submitted 03/10/19
Everyone was great! Dr Mazzarella helped me understand his plan to diagnose my issue. I really appreciated his time.
Robert S.
Submitted 03/07/19
Very friendly & professional practice.
Ronald M.
Submitted 03/06/19
Great service!
David K.
Submitted 03/06/19
Dr. Trotter takes the time to give you the information you need to know.
Stephen S.
Submitted 03/04/19
Dr Trotter answered my all my questions and was very professional.
Ernest A.
Submitted 03/01/19
The staff was very friendly,polite great atmosphere. Dr.Mazzarella was helpful. Thank you..
Joshua G.
Submitted 03/01/19
Great
Leroy W.
Submitted 02/28/19
Great service all around.
Ryan P.
Submitted 02/25/19
Dr. Trotter and his staff are great! I was very worried about the procedure they performed but he and his staff made me feel comfortable and calm throughout the process.
Carlton E.
Submitted 02/20/19
Professional, knowledgeable, friendly young physician and staff. Today I was seen immediately when I walked in the door. One of my favorite physicians.
Harry S.
Submitted 02/20/19
Dr. Trotter is a good listener. He explains the treatment options and their potential side effects as well as the benefits. The staff was courteous and efficient.
Christopher H.
Submitted 02/20/19
Excellent
Beth C.
Submitted 02/19/19
Dr. Mozzarella was very knowledgeable and gave the right recommendation for follow up care.
Stephen G.
Submitted 02/19/19
Dr. Trotter is excellent. He changed my quality of life!
Willard B.
Submitted 02/19/19
Excellent
Charles P.
Submitted 02/19/19
Always on time and responsive to the precise health issue.
John K.
Submitted 02/16/19
Direct. Felt comfortable and confident in Dr. Trotter.
Robert M.
Submitted 02/15/19
Absolutely positive experience. Not kept waiting. Always feel Dr. Trotter is totally committed to my health and situation.