Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5

Midtown Urology Associates

Urologists located in Austin, TX

410 total reviews

Midtown Urology Associates always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 410 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Midtown Urology Associates below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Jefferey C.
Submitted 02/15/19
Dr Trotter was great and the best was no wait in and out. Thanks guys
James W.
Submitted 02/14/19
Dr Mazz is caring and knowledgeable. Can’t ask for more!
Frank F.
Submitted 02/14/19
Excellent
Terry R.
Submitted 02/13/19
A request for feedback came in August several days after my first appointment. Sorry for the delay. I have been to treatments with Dr. Trotter three times since my first appointment for kidney stones and have received the same level of exemplary service each time. Dr. Trotter is personable, attentive and not rushed to get you out the door as other doctors might be. The procedures that Dr. Trotter recommended and performed have been highly effective. I have struggled with kidney stones for years and his treatment has made a huge difference in the quality of my life. His staff was friendly, helpful and professional. Moreover, special kudos to his scheduling staff for getting me in and out of very narrow implementation windows. I work overseas and get home every two months. Dr. Trotter’s choice of the surgical facility was very good as well. Trust me, as I have been to several other facilities with my wife and we both walked out displeased with processes, service and/or individuals. Dr. Trotter’s choice of facility delivered a far better experience and result. Going forward, as far as kidney stones and all other urological issues, Dr. Trotter is now my “go-to” guy. I highly recommend this Doctor.
Nigel D.
Submitted 02/13/19
Great communication from Dr Trotter. Keep up the great work.
Marc B.
Submitted 02/12/19
Pleasant, efficient
Russell H.
Submitted 02/12/19
Wow, what a ride... I went in 01-10-‘19 for the “Lift”, Now, just over a Month, I am so thankful I have had this done....BUT, not the first week to 10 days... it was a very hard recovery for me. The “Good Doctor” had warned me it would be. Also, Thanks for all the Help from Desiree. Before, in the morning I was going about every hour or so and several times a night... Now, ... most nights I can sleep all night and after my morning uses, I have no need to go for four or five hours the rest of morning... and even more time between use, the rest of day. This UROLift has made a big, positive change in my life, so glad I made the choice!
Douglas V.
Submitted 02/12/19
Great Doctor Wonderful staff. I drive 2 and 1/2 hours for my appointments. Would not change a thing. DV
James M.
Submitted 02/12/19
Always a positive experience. The staff are friendly and welcoming. Dr Trotter is caring and takes an interest with every visit.
Rhett K.
Submitted 02/08/19
Always a great professional. Recommend him highly
Shawn D.
Submitted 02/07/19
Very informative, efficient, and personable. Dr. Mazzarella was very compassionate about my situation oh, and handled it very directly and delicately.
Greg W.
Submitted 02/06/19
Doctor Trotter and his staff are Great! They are very friendly, kind, and caring. I’m fortunate to have them for my care.
Alfred R.
Submitted 02/05/19
Love the Dr.
Bruce W.
Submitted 01/29/19
Dr. Trotter was friendly and helpful. We felt a little bit rushed but are pleased with his attention to detail.
Daniel G.
Submitted 01/25/19
staff n Dr very cordial made me feel comfortable n beast of all Dr took time on not rushing in n out very pleased
Tina S.
Submitted 01/23/19
I truly felt he heard what I was saying and respected my opinion of what I believe is happening with the issues that brought me here. I left feeling very confidant with his knowledge and the next steps to follow. He was great at explaining things as well. The receptionist at the front desk were very efficient too.
Michael W.
Submitted 01/23/19
Thanks
David T.
Submitted 01/22/19
Courteous, efficient, knowledgeable
Joseph B.
Submitted 01/22/19
Excellant visit
Michael L.
Submitted 01/21/19
Very friendly and welcoming.