Do you find our website to be helpful?
Yes   No

Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5

Midtown Urology Associates

Urologists located in Austin, TX

417 total reviews

Midtown Urology Associates always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 417 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Midtown Urology Associates below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Arturo L.
Submitted 10/04/18
The staff was prompt, cordial and professional throughout my visit. I was in for Urodynamics testing. The procedure was explained thoroughly. I was encouraged to relax and reassured during the entire procedure. Thank you!
Larry B.
Submitted 10/03/18
Dr. Trotter is excellent - professional, personable, and thorough. He approaches patient care patiently, methodically and skillfully. He is particularly good at communicating clearly, answering every question and never making you feel rushed. I recommend him highly.
Gloria R.
Submitted 10/02/18
Great
Kenneth G.
Submitted 10/02/18
It was great; always is. Y’all have a wonderful team.
Kitty H.
Submitted 09/27/18
Like the surroundings and very relaxed. Kitty Harmon
Arturo L.
Submitted 09/27/18
Very courteous & professional staff. Dr. Mazzarella is an excellent doctor; he listens attentively and explains things well. I am very pleased with Midtown Urology!
Robert M.
Submitted 09/24/18
Always professional and caring, ultra concerned for the patient’s well being
James G.
Submitted 09/20/18
Friendly and attentive staff. Dr.Trotter takes time to explain medical conditions and procedures. Great Bedside manner! Also, on time !
Eric P.
Submitted 09/17/18
Smooth and easy experience. Put my mind at ease. What relief!
Steve B.
Submitted 09/14/18
On a scale 1 to 10, This was a 10 plus. Steve Batlin
Michael W.
Submitted 09/13/18
Very chill.
Gary C.
Submitted 09/06/18
Excellent
Klaus B.
Submitted 09/06/18
Fine, as usual
Anthony L.
Submitted 09/05/18
Dr. Mazzarella and his team were awesome to work with. The were professional, polite and quickly helped me solve my issues.
Joe B.
Submitted 09/05/18
Dr Mazzarella is a straight talker, but obviously cares. I like that
Sarah B.
Submitted 09/04/18
I have seen Dr. Trotter and Dr. Mazzarella both. They each have great bedside mannor and are engaged in my plan of care. The front office staff scheduled me quickly and we're very knowledgeable about anawering my questions.
Kelly J.
Submitted 09/04/18
Professional, short wait. Recommend yes.
Thomas U.
Submitted 09/04/18
Outstanding experience Took great care of me Kept me totally informed and aware of what was and what could be going on
Paul H.
Submitted 08/30/18
Great doctors, nurses and office staff!!
Andrew H.
Submitted 08/23/18
Thumbs up