Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5

Midtown Urology Associates

Urologists located in Austin, TX

401 total reviews

Midtown Urology Associates always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 401 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Midtown Urology Associates below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Kelly J.
Submitted 09/04/18
Professional, short wait. Recommend yes.
Thomas U.
Submitted 09/04/18
Outstanding experience Took great care of me Kept me totally informed and aware of what was and what could be going on
Paul H.
Submitted 08/30/18
Great doctors, nurses and office staff!!
Andrew H.
Submitted 08/23/18
Thumbs up
Robin S.
Submitted 08/21/18
Love Dr. Mazzarella and his great supportive attitude
Keegan M.
Submitted 08/21/18
It was good
Jack M.
Submitted 08/20/18
Every visit I've had with Dr. Trotter has been great. He's never in a hurry and always takes time to answer any questions.
Daniel W.
Submitted 08/20/18
Check in was good, staff was friendly, courteous and professional. Dr. Trotter is always a pleasant and professional.
Michael L.
Submitted 08/19/18
Very impressed with knowledge of Dr and his professionalism during procedure
Rhett K.
Submitted 08/17/18
Very good. All my questions were answered, and a game plan was put in place. I would highly recommend
Greg M.
Submitted 08/16/18
My first appointment with Dr. Mazzarella was pleasant and informative. He spent plenty of time discussing treatment options and I felt he was listening and looking to improve my quality of life.
Eli N.
Submitted 08/15/18
Great
Stephen M.
Submitted 08/15/18
Trotter is the best. Promote and give him a raise
James M.
Submitted 08/10/18
Very friendly staff. Efficient service. Great doctor
Brett B.
Submitted 08/10/18
Very efficient and professional. Dr. Mazarella showed patience in answering my questions.
Richard B.
Submitted 08/08/18
Dr. Trotter took the time to go over my diagnostic tests in considerable detail and explained to me the nature of my condition. It was my first visit with him and I was very impressed by the time he took and by his professional manner. I'm very pleased with my experience with Dr. Trotter.
Samantha B.
Submitted 08/07/18
I have been seeing Dr. Mazzarella fairly regularly for since the beginning of this year and he is always kind, patient, and I feel like he listens rather than dismissing my concerns/thoughts. I've also met with the Nurse Practitioner, Andrew, who is equally as great with patient care. Also, shout out to the front desk staff who are always friendly, helpful, and patient!
Thomas W.
Submitted 08/06/18
Professional, no wait, took time to listen, clear and concise in explanation, good advice.
William K H.
Submitted 08/06/18
Professional team, and great, caring, and Informative doctors. I highly recommend this practice.
Kevin C.
Submitted 08/01/18
I was a bit nervous about the test. Desera made me feel comfortable and got me though it just fine.