Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5

Midtown Urology Associates

Urologists located in Austin, TX

444 total reviews

Midtown Urology Associates always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 444 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Midtown Urology Associates below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Thomas C.
Submitted 10/19/18
Quick, easy, and a good conversation during the procedure.
William R.
Submitted 10/18/18
As usual excellent care from both Dr. Trotter and his staff!
Albert G.
Submitted 10/18/18
Doctor was very good and Informative
John C.
Submitted 10/15/18
Dr Trotter and his staff are kind, sincere, helpful, and professional. He makes me feel positive about my health.
Martin A.
Submitted 10/12/18
Dr Mazzarella was very attentive and made me feel very welcomed. His staff was excellent as well.
Robert A.
Submitted 10/12/18
full and friendly explanations from Dr. Trotter, great staff, close to on time with appointment.
Gary B.
Submitted 10/05/18
Doc was his usual happy self. always enjoy that procedure:)
Arturo L.
Submitted 10/04/18
The staff was prompt, cordial and professional throughout my visit. I was in for Urodynamics testing. The procedure was explained thoroughly. I was encouraged to relax and reassured during the entire procedure. Thank you!
Larry B.
Submitted 10/03/18
Dr. Trotter is excellent - professional, personable, and thorough. He approaches patient care patiently, methodically and skillfully. He is particularly good at communicating clearly, answering every question and never making you feel rushed. I recommend him highly.
Gloria R.
Submitted 10/02/18
Great
Kenneth G.
Submitted 10/02/18
It was great; always is. Y’all have a wonderful team.
Kitty H.
Submitted 09/27/18
Like the surroundings and very relaxed. Kitty Harmon
Arturo L.
Submitted 09/27/18
Very courteous & professional staff. Dr. Mazzarella is an excellent doctor; he listens attentively and explains things well. I am very pleased with Midtown Urology!
Robert M.
Submitted 09/24/18
Always professional and caring, ultra concerned for the patient’s well being
James G.
Submitted 09/20/18
Friendly and attentive staff. Dr.Trotter takes time to explain medical conditions and procedures. Great Bedside manner! Also, on time !
Eric P.
Submitted 09/17/18
Smooth and easy experience. Put my mind at ease. What relief!
Steve B.
Submitted 09/14/18
On a scale 1 to 10, This was a 10 plus. Steve Batlin
Michael W.
Submitted 09/13/18
Very chill.
Gary C.
Submitted 09/06/18
Excellent
Klaus B.
Submitted 09/06/18
Fine, as usual