Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5

Midtown Urology Associates

Urologists located in Austin, TX

484 total reviews

Midtown Urology Associates always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 484 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Midtown Urology Associates below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

David H.
Submitted 08/20/20
First virtual appt went very well!!
Guy H.
Submitted 08/19/20
Dr Trotter is always very informative about his processes and procedures. Always answering my questions and concerns. He has my full trust in dealing with my health needs.
David M.
Submitted 08/18/20
Great experience with Dr Trotter. Friendly and helpful. Made telehealth very easy and natural.
Joel S.
Submitted 08/18/20
Very satisfactory visit. Dr Trotter discussed my situation with me and reassured me by his explanations.
Steven S.
Submitted 08/17/20
Fine for addressing my needs by this zoom appointment. Would not want to meet with the doctor in this manner if my issue was of a more serious nature.
Dwain J.
Submitted 08/07/20
Dr. Trotter and the staff are very attentive to my health needs and I trust them completely
Guy H.
Submitted 08/05/20
A physician who can make a patient feel like they are an individual, and listen to their concerns and questions is a rare find. Dr. Trotter is a true gem. The staff is also always courteous, helpful, and kind. The culture of this office is superb.
Claude M.
Submitted 07/30/20
Surgery was NOT fun, but Dr. Trotter and his team made it tolerable. Total confidence in the predicted outcome.
August P.
Submitted 07/27/20
Spoke in layman terms and really took the time to help me understand my options.
Michael F.
Submitted 07/23/20
Great overall experience. Professional staff. Dr Trotter great at explaining and performing the procedure.
David R.
Submitted 07/22/20
Dr. Trotter, Andrew, and the staff are very professional and caring about the patient and always make you feel comfortable and relaxed during the visit.
Roberto C.
Submitted 07/16/20
Very professional setting and special care to protect patients from exposure to COVID 19.
Leroy J.
Submitted 07/15/20
Extremely pleased. I really like the positive attitude. We will fix you! Also it is so easy to reach and talk to someone in the office. Other places a real pain, as you have to sit thru 5 minutes of garbage, and then get noone. Thanks.
Kole K.
Submitted 07/14/20
I highly recommend Dr. Trotter!
Samuel L.
Submitted 06/30/20
Caring, knowledgeable, and personable.
Meredith T.
Submitted 06/22/20
I am so grateful for the incredible care that Dr. Trotter has provided for me over the last five years. He is kind and has gone above and beyond when I have needed surgery both scheduled and emergency.
Christopher L.
Submitted 06/19/20
I recently had an in office procedure with Dr. Trotter. My experience with the office staff, assistants, and Dr. Trotter was very positive, as usual. Dr. Trotter is professional, caring, and has always taken time to address my questions and concerns during my visits. I highly recommend Dr. Trotter and Midtown Urology for anyone in need of urological care.
Tammy B.
Submitted 06/17/20
I was really nervous and freaked out about having my cytoscopy done as it was going to be local anesthesia. I hate pain I freak out over everything! But Dr.Trotter made it fast and easy. My cytoscopy went well and he made the call procedure comfortable. I purchased some KSP tabs to help with possible stones. Super glad I found Dr.Trotter!
Judy P.
Submitted 06/16/20
This was my first telemedicine appointment appointment to get established. Once I’m seen by him in person, I will be able to share more information on my visit. Although rapid covid testing is required for any procedures right now, before being seen.
Tommy L.
Submitted 06/15/20
For the first time virtually, it went well. Small problem getting setup.