Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5

Midtown Urology Associates

Urologists located in Austin, TX

110 total reviews

Midtown Urology Associates always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 110 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Midtown Urology Associates below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Van H.
Submitted 10/25/18
Dr Trotter is very knowledgeable and caring, I would recommend him to anyone
Luke W.
Submitted 10/25/18
Support staff was very friendly and professional. Dr Mazz was easy to talk to and very informative. I still have questions but I think that's expected at this point in the process.
Craig L.
Submitted 10/24/18
Dr Trotter quickly put me at ease and answered all questions concerning my medical issues. Highly recommend!
Norman J.
Submitted 10/24/18
Dr. Trotter's obvious high level of competence gives me much comfort while in his care. I also appreciate that his office is willing to take me in for an appointment on short notice for more or less urgent matters.
John F.
Submitted 10/23/18
Staff wonderful, Doc. takes his time and explains situation in detail.
Wilton W.
Submitted 10/20/18
Thorough.
Thomas C.
Submitted 10/19/18
Quick, easy, and a good conversation during the procedure.
William R.
Submitted 10/18/18
As usual excellent care from both Dr. Trotter and his staff!
Albert G.
Submitted 10/18/18
Doctor was very good and Informative
John C.
Submitted 10/15/18
Dr Trotter and his staff are kind, sincere, helpful, and professional. He makes me feel positive about my health.
Martin A.
Submitted 10/12/18
Dr Mazzarella was very attentive and made me feel very welcomed. His staff was excellent as well.
Robert A.
Submitted 10/12/18
full and friendly explanations from Dr. Trotter, great staff, close to on time with appointment.
Gary B.
Submitted 10/05/18
Doc was his usual happy self. always enjoy that procedure:)
Arturo L.
Submitted 10/04/18
The staff was prompt, cordial and professional throughout my visit. I was in for Urodynamics testing. The procedure was explained thoroughly. I was encouraged to relax and reassured during the entire procedure. Thank you!
Larry B.
Submitted 10/03/18
Dr. Trotter is excellent - professional, personable, and thorough. He approaches patient care patiently, methodically and skillfully. He is particularly good at communicating clearly, answering every question and never making you feel rushed. I recommend him highly.
Gloria R.
Submitted 10/02/18
Great
Kenneth G.
Submitted 10/02/18
It was great; always is. Y’all have a wonderful team.
Kitty H.
Submitted 09/27/18
Like the surroundings and very relaxed. Kitty Harmon
Arturo L.
Submitted 09/27/18
Very courteous & professional staff. Dr. Mazzarella is an excellent doctor; he listens attentively and explains things well. I am very pleased with Midtown Urology!
Robert M.
Submitted 09/24/18
Always professional and caring, ultra concerned for the patient’s well being