Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5

Midtown Urology Associates

Urologists located in Austin, TX

158 total reviews

Midtown Urology Associates always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 158 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Midtown Urology Associates below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Eric G.
Submitted 01/09/19
Dr. Maz was informative and professional, and I was in-and-out quickly.
Daniel L.
Submitted 01/09/19
Great
George L.
Submitted 01/09/19
informative
John C.
Submitted 01/09/19
Dr Trotter is kind, superbly professional, and gentle. His staff is also very good.
Patrick M.
Submitted 01/09/19
My appointment was on time and the information provided was helpful and informative.
Doran C.
Submitted 01/08/19
Professional
Floyd B.
Submitted 01/04/19
Explained the options for the medical issue, gave us some medication samples to try and scheduled a 3-wk follow up appt
Michael H.
Submitted 01/03/19
Excellent physician and knowledge and personality. MGH
Kenneth L.
Submitted 12/27/18
I saw Andrew the PA, he is a great PA. Thanks,
Herman N.
Submitted 12/23/18
I like Dr Trotter's open en direct approach.He is a no nonsense kind of Dr and I have a lot of trust in what he says or recommends.
Steve P.
Submitted 12/21/18
Friendly staff and on time visit. Would highly recommend
Richard B.
Submitted 12/21/18
As always, it was good.
Klaus B.
Submitted 12/19/18
Perfect
Clifton B.
Submitted 12/19/18
I trust Michael and I love his new boots! If he can get me a pair I’ll come back and really give a positive testimonial!!
Shelly C.
Submitted 12/18/18
I have seen Dr. Trotter for many years and he has always taken great care of my kidneys! He is knowledgeable and has a great bedside manner. His staff is professional and do a great job of scheduling appointments, getting orders for CT scans, X Rays, and medication refills.
Jerry B.
Submitted 12/18/18
I like Doctor Trotters methodical approach
Robert F.
Submitted 12/18/18
Great Doctor truest cares about you.
William C.
Submitted 12/14/18
Dr Mazz discussed future post op care. Emphasized therapy. Nurse removed catheter. Scheduled next appointment and got script. All timely, courteous, and professional.
Abraham A.
Submitted 12/14/18
Informative and friendly
David H.
Submitted 12/14/18
Excellent experience on first visit from the initial phone call all the way through the appointment. The team was attentive, friendly, and efficient. Dr. Trotter made me feel at ease immediately and was comprehensive in his exam and answering all my questions. Impressive!