Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5

Midtown Urology Associates

Urologists located in Austin, TX

599 total reviews

Midtown Urology Associates always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 599 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Midtown Urology Associates below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

William J.
Submitted 04/26/21
na
Walker W.
Submitted 04/21/21
Excellent listener, proficient clinician. Will recommend!
Richard S.
Submitted 04/20/21
Very knowledgeable physician! Dr. Trotter and staff made me feel very comfortable, even though it was just my first visit’
Miguel R.
Submitted 04/19/21
Outstanding first tele-medicine appointment. I was expecting just a phone call, but this video appointment was almost like being in the office talking to the doctor. Unless you have an annual physical exam, tele-medicine is the way to go. Thank you for a second-to-none doctor appointment.
Charity W.
Submitted 04/16/21
Easy follow up. Patiently answered my questions and came up with a good plan of action.
Joe R.
Submitted 04/14/21
good experience
Lonnie H.
Submitted 04/14/21
Always easy and professional to deal with Andrew and the whole staff.
Richard B.
Submitted 04/14/21
Very professional and yet personal
Evan A.
Submitted 04/12/21
So easy and comfortable! Everyone contributed to a relaxed and friendly experience that put me at ease. The procedure was pretty quick and Dr. Trotter walked me through everything to expect as he worked and was able to carry a conversation at the same time!
Charles S.
Submitted 04/07/21
We had a very good dialogue. Dr. Trotter offered some very good advice.
Fernando V.
Submitted 04/07/21
Personal and professional services for all the staff and Dr. Trotter
Glenn N.
Submitted 04/06/21
Very patient, very knowledgeable, answered all my questions.
Jaime L.
Submitted 04/06/21
Dr. Trotter and Andrew Barger are great, attentive, and thorough. They both have an easy going demeanor that makes it easy to discuss any issues with them. Highly recommended!
Brian H.
Submitted 04/06/21
This visit I saw Andrew Barger. Just like Dr. Trotter, he is so thorough and easy to talk with. They take the time to listen to me. All the staff is friendly and accommodating. This visit was just like I have come to expect. Excellent!
William T.
Submitted 04/05/21
Very good doctor!!!
Theodore Z.
Submitted 03/31/21
Our conversation covered all topics that needed to be addressed, and provided several useful bits of information about changes to be aware of as one moves through the senior years of life. Thanks.
Donald W.
Submitted 03/30/21
Dr. Trotter was informative and genial, explanatory and not rushed.
Ryan V.
Submitted 03/28/21
Excellent team, very professional and thorough.
John S.
Submitted 03/26/21
Always nice chatting with Andrew which helps diffuse any potential awkwardness in the examination or discussion.
Joseph V.
Submitted 03/24/21
Austin mid town Urology has been an excellent group to help me work through various health challenges.