Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5

Midtown Urology Associates

Urologists located in Austin, TX

4.91/5 Star Rating
1965 total reviews

Midtown Urology Associates always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1965 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Midtown Urology Associates below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Russell C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/20/24
Patient and thorough
Paul G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/20/24
Charming and smart advise that works to keep me going after prostate cancer.
Carlos Z.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/19/24
Very professional experienced team Doctor did a great job Stephanie is a good to go member for questions & answers. You will not go wrong here.
Richard Z.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/19/24
Best doctor ever!!
Michael Dan N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/18/24
Dr Trotter has worked wonders for my super enlarged prostate problem . A good friend kept after me for a couple of yrs to come see him and i am very glad i listened to him !
John F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/17/24
Everyone very helpful, professional, and available when needed. Dr. Trotter is the best. Always calm and knowledgeable of the situation.
Jimmy M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/16/24
I love Dr. Trotter (in a manly sort of way). He always explains things in a way that is easy to understand, and keeps up with the latest developments in his field.
Miles W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/12/24
Sara saw me at the appointed time, had all my information and listened to my comments and we came up with a good common sense conclusion.
Jasper S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/12/24
I had a bro lift procedure. Dr. McClintock explained the potential impacts of doing nothing and alternative procedures to deal with BPH and evaluated me for UroLift. There are certain post surgery issues that can occur and he was very candid about what to expect and what complications might happen and the rate they occur. What he said would happen, happened. I am two days out seem to be healing nicely now. I won't say it was easy, but it was as expected. The staff was very helpful and upbeat in what could have been an uneasy situation. Thumbs up.
William E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/06/24
Great!
Harold W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/06/24
Midtown urology is a great place to get your life back on track
Jacqueline L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/02/24
Dr. Trotter was sensitive to my concerns about possible future kidney stone issues. He and his website educated me about them & I am eager to learn more from him on ways to help prevent them in the future.
Michael M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/30/23
Very professional and accommodating staff, which is hard to find these days. Doc was easy to talk to and Took the time to explain and answer any questions I had. Highly recommend.
Edward G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/27/23
Good
Sami C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/26/23
One of the best urology care team. Great communication, always available and outstanding field experience and practice.
Charles V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/25/23
Dr Trotter explains everything with compassion and a sense of humor and with directness and honesty. He's great. And so is his entire team at Midtown Urology. I'm on the recovering side of a tough year and I am very thankful I had Dr Trotter and his team on my team!
Craig C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/22/23
Everyone was very friendly and professional Got me in on time and were very thorough Thank you
Manuel R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/19/23
Dr. Trotter is very thorough and knowledgeable. He asks very good questions and posits various areas of concern and possible solutions.
Sheila G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/19/23
Andrew Barger is great!
Huel H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/17/23
Excellent service