Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5

Midtown Urology Associates

Urologists located in Austin, TX

444 total reviews

Midtown Urology Associates always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 444 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Midtown Urology Associates below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Kenneth H.
Submitted 12/20/19
Very attentive and responsive to questions. Office staff work together nicely.
Paul F.
Submitted 12/19/19
Efficient and caring.
James T.
Submitted 12/18/19
Dr. Trotter is both very knowledgeable and thorough ~ and his staff is great! Sees his patients on time - very impressed by that as well...
Frank E.
Submitted 12/18/19
Dr Trotter, is very thorough and had a very professional staff.
David P.
Submitted 12/17/19
Well informed diagnoses of current condition and expectations
Steven G.
Submitted 12/17/19
Excellent. He is patient and takes the time to discuss diagnosis and next steps.
Stephen B.
Submitted 12/17/19
Dr. Trotter is a caring and compassionate human being and a fine physician. We have complete confidence in the treatment protocol he has implemented.
Robert S.
Submitted 12/16/19
Fast & easy.
Brian L.
Submitted 12/13/19
I've been to Dr. Trotter's office several times. They have always been courteous, on time and great to deal with. Dr. Trotter is very thorough with explanations and makes one feel comfortable.
Billy H.
Submitted 12/13/19
Pleasant experience
Bin H.
Submitted 12/13/19
Great experience. Dr. Trotter is really experienced and knowledgable. The nurse and staff are friendly and helpful, as well.
Robby S.
Submitted 12/13/19
Andrew is personable, a good listener with excellent skills; a total professional! He is serious about evaluating and recommending proper care. Andrew is attentive and always interested in resolving any urolgical issues. Andrew is an definite asset to Midtown Urology 5 gold stars!
Robby S.
Submitted 12/13/19
Outstanding! Dr. Trotter has performed two procedures for me in just over six years and the results were the best!! Self-assured, confident and truthful; easy to get along with...I recommend Dr. Trotter 5 gold stars!
Shirley C.
Submitted 12/12/19
Good Fast service efficient office staff
Kevin F.
Submitted 12/11/19
Very informative answer the questions I needed very professional and handling sensitive issues
John H.
Submitted 12/11/19
The Doctor, Nurse, and Staff were all top notch!
Daniel W.
Submitted 12/11/19
Dr. Trotter and his staff always provide a professional & courteous office visit. Questions are always fully answered and scheduling appointments accomplished with ease.
Otis W.
Submitted 12/09/19
Supper Nice,So Attentive to the problem.Clean office
Justin L.
Submitted 12/09/19
Dr Trotter is an exceptional practitioner. He is thorough , attentive and personable
Michal G.
Submitted 12/06/19
Dr. Trotter and his staff are the best. Professional, caring, competent, and concerned about each patient. I always feel well-treated and I'm confident that they truly care about my health concerns. I have never been skeptical nor disappointed with their health care for me and I would recommend Dr. Trotter to anyone. I am glad they are looking after me!