Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5

Midtown Urology Associates

Urologists located in Austin, TX

4.91/5 Star Rating
1978 total reviews

Midtown Urology Associates always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1978 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Midtown Urology Associates below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Miles W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/12/24
Sara saw me at the appointed time, had all my information and listened to my comments and we came up with a good common sense conclusion.
Jasper S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/12/24
I had a bro lift procedure. Dr. McClintock explained the potential impacts of doing nothing and alternative procedures to deal with BPH and evaluated me for UroLift. There are certain post surgery issues that can occur and he was very candid about what to expect and what complications might happen and the rate they occur. What he said would happen, happened. I am two days out seem to be healing nicely now. I won't say it was easy, but it was as expected. The staff was very helpful and upbeat in what could have been an uneasy situation. Thumbs up.
William E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/06/24
Great!
Harold W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/06/24
Midtown urology is a great place to get your life back on track
Jacqueline L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/02/24
Dr. Trotter was sensitive to my concerns about possible future kidney stone issues. He and his website educated me about them & I am eager to learn more from him on ways to help prevent them in the future.
Michael M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/30/23
Very professional and accommodating staff, which is hard to find these days. Doc was easy to talk to and Took the time to explain and answer any questions I had. Highly recommend.
Edward G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/27/23
Good
Sami C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/26/23
One of the best urology care team. Great communication, always available and outstanding field experience and practice.
Charles V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/25/23
Dr Trotter explains everything with compassion and a sense of humor and with directness and honesty. He's great. And so is his entire team at Midtown Urology. I'm on the recovering side of a tough year and I am very thankful I had Dr Trotter and his team on my team!
Craig C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/22/23
Everyone was very friendly and professional Got me in on time and were very thorough Thank you
Manuel R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/19/23
Dr. Trotter is very thorough and knowledgeable. He asks very good questions and posits various areas of concern and possible solutions.
Sheila G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/19/23
Andrew Barger is great!
Huel H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/17/23
Excellent service
Steven W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/17/23
Dr McClintock And his Staff made feel at ease in a very uncomfortable situation.
Dennis F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/13/23
Dr Trotter made me feel completely at ease discussing a sensitive medical issue. He was able to give me several medical options and discussed the pro's and con's of each. I will return for any followup procedure or discussion.
Donald F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/11/23
Dr. Trotter has had my complete confidence since he was my dad's physician when he first started his practice in Austin. When I needed his services, I didn't have to think twice about whom to see. He has been my doctor for many years and I always find him capable and trustworthy. I have only praise for his skillset and ability.
Robert A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/11/23
beginning to end a friendly, on time, insightful, and caring appointment, as in the past.
Michael V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/09/23
I very much appreciate Dr. Trotter's approach to his in-office patient visits. We all understand that he's busy with usually more patients scheduled after you. But, even with a lap-top computer on his lap, he really focuses his attention on you and what you have to say (great eye contact). He is extremely knowledgable about your condition and what options are available for your specific improvement. In summary, after going through four different urologists in the past, I feel very luck to have found Dr. Trotter!
James P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/09/23
Dr. Trotter is a great Doctor. Takes time to visit and discuss my medical issues and makes me feel comfortable.
Javad O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/08/23
Doctor Trotter has been my doctor for the past several years. He is an excellent specialist, and is very thorough and detail oriented.