Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5

Midtown Urology Associates

Urologists located in Austin, TX

110 total reviews

Midtown Urology Associates always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 110 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Midtown Urology Associates below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

James G.
Submitted 09/20/18
Friendly and attentive staff. Dr.Trotter takes time to explain medical conditions and procedures. Great Bedside manner! Also, on time !
Eric P.
Submitted 09/17/18
Smooth and easy experience. Put my mind at ease. What relief!
Steve B.
Submitted 09/14/18
On a scale 1 to 10, This was a 10 plus. Steve Batlin
Michael W.
Submitted 09/13/18
Very chill.
Gary C.
Submitted 09/06/18
Excellent
Klaus B.
Submitted 09/06/18
Fine, as usual
Anthony L.
Submitted 09/05/18
Dr. Mazzarella and his team were awesome to work with. The were professional, polite and quickly helped me solve my issues.
Joe B.
Submitted 09/05/18
Dr Mazzarella is a straight talker, but obviously cares. I like that
Sarah B.
Submitted 09/04/18
I have seen Dr. Trotter and Dr. Mazzarella both. They each have great bedside mannor and are engaged in my plan of care. The front office staff scheduled me quickly and we're very knowledgeable about anawering my questions.
Kelly J.
Submitted 09/04/18
Professional, short wait. Recommend yes.
Thomas U.
Submitted 09/04/18
Outstanding experience Took great care of me Kept me totally informed and aware of what was and what could be going on
Paul H.
Submitted 08/30/18
Great doctors, nurses and office staff!!
Andrew H.
Submitted 08/23/18
Thumbs up
Robin S.
Submitted 08/21/18
Love Dr. Mazzarella and his great supportive attitude
Keegan M.
Submitted 08/21/18
It was good
Jack M.
Submitted 08/20/18
Every visit I've had with Dr. Trotter has been great. He's never in a hurry and always takes time to answer any questions.
Daniel W.
Submitted 08/20/18
Check in was good, staff was friendly, courteous and professional. Dr. Trotter is always a pleasant and professional.
Michael L.
Submitted 08/19/18
Very impressed with knowledge of Dr and his professionalism during procedure
Rhett K.
Submitted 08/17/18
Very good. All my questions were answered, and a game plan was put in place. I would highly recommend
Greg M.
Submitted 08/16/18
My first appointment with Dr. Mazzarella was pleasant and informative. He spent plenty of time discussing treatment options and I felt he was listening and looking to improve my quality of life.