Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5

Midtown Urology Associates

Urologists located in Austin, TX

401 total reviews

Midtown Urology Associates always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 401 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Midtown Urology Associates below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Gilbert B.
Submitted 10/21/19
Excellent care, Dr Trotter knows what he is doing, makes the uncomfortable procedures bearable with his easy going manner. I know my cancer treatments are in good hands with Dr Trotter
Ella E.
Submitted 10/21/19
He took the time to visit with me about my concerns and issues. He completely and clearly answered all of my questions. And he was available at the appointment time!!!
John F.
Submitted 10/21/19
Doc. Takes his time and gives me treatment options. He has earned my trust & is a true professional.
Christopher H.
Submitted 10/21/19
Caring, smart and respectful
Ian T.
Submitted 10/18/19
Friendly, & helpful staff. Medical staff were patient centric explaining procedures & likely outcomes in understandable terms.
Spencer S.
Submitted 10/16/19
Friendly staff and ambience. Always seen without waiting. Dr. Mazzarella speaks clearly and knowledgeably, and answers questions directly. Fixed me with the first try!
Michael G.
Submitted 10/16/19
Dr. Trotter and the Midtown Urology staff are awesome. My wife meet Dr Trotter today and was so pleased with him. He explained everything to us in detail, was not in a hurry, Finally a doctor that we can talk too.
Nancy L.
Submitted 10/16/19
Friendly, informative staff
Inez H.
Submitted 10/16/19
Very nice doctor n staff they took care me
Jennifer D.
Submitted 10/15/19
Dr. Trotter’s office is the best urology office in Austin. The staff is so helpful and kind and Dr. Trotter is very thorough and positive. Highly recommend
Jerry P.
Submitted 10/15/19
It was very good!
James M.
Submitted 10/15/19
As a 78 year old patient of Dr. Trotter for many years and one who has worked several years in hospital administration, has represented a major medical supply & equipment vendor, taught principles of good management for 30 years at a major university, and was married to an Emergency Room R.N. for over 10 years, I can honestly say his organization is one of the best and smoothest operations I’ve ever seen. In my opinion Dr. Trotter’s practice reflects both the highest standards of the his profession and his clinic is an outstanding example of what a well run operation should look like. The high morale of his staff appears and is evident in their friendly but professional interaction with patients. I would recommend without hesitation, Dr. Trotter and his Midtown Urology Associates to anyone needing urological services.
Brian V.
Submitted 10/14/19
Nice clean office in a superb location. On my first visit, I was in the room within 5 minutes and seen by the doctor within 15 minutes. Dr. Brian was super personable and very consultative. The entire experience from start to finish was extremely efficient and professional. Every staff member had a smile on their face and were all helpful and just seemed happy to be there. The Halloween decorations and spirit was a nice touch. I definitely recommend this practice.
Joseph Y.
Submitted 10/08/19
Very good Dr Mazzarella is a an excellent physician
Botang S.
Submitted 10/04/19
Great experience with Dr. Trotter. He is very knowledgable and patient.
Donald L.
Submitted 10/02/19
I had an Utra Scan of my prostate. The procedure went exactly as described. No pain just uncomfortable. Dr Mazzarella and the staff were wonderful and on time which is rare in today’s medical exams. No complaints here, I highly recommend.
Claudia T.
Submitted 10/02/19
Dr M is awesome. He continues to try new options. He even showed me my ct scan. He goes over and above!
Gary B.
Submitted 10/02/19
Awesome as usual staff and Doc the best
Donald G.
Submitted 10/01/19
Thorough and thoughtful.
Herman N.
Submitted 10/01/19
Dr Trotter is always to the point and has excellent advice. Have a lot of trust in Dr Trotter.