Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5

Midtown Urology Associates

Urologists located in Austin, TX

158 total reviews

Midtown Urology Associates always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 158 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Midtown Urology Associates below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

David P.
Submitted 12/13/18
Dr Trotter and the Midtown Urology team are AWESOME!!! Excellent medical services, staff and great bedside manners from all. Healthcare as it should be. Thank you Midtown Urology!
Maria A.
Submitted 12/13/18
Lady’s in reception are kind and doctor gave me a good explanation and good advice about my health problems.
Brian L.
Submitted 12/13/18
Everything went well, on time.
Gerald N.
Submitted 12/12/18
Extremely professional staff and Dr Mazzarella answered all my questions and had a plan.
Bruce C.
Submitted 12/11/18
I am very satisfied with every single person within this office. Y’all are true professionals
Marcus J.
Submitted 12/08/18
They are awesome!
Richard C.
Submitted 12/07/18
Dr. Mazzarella and his team are very courteous. They make you feel comfortable during your visit and the wait time is typically short. Dr. Mozzarella is also very knowledgeable and answers any questions you have.
James P.
Submitted 12/07/18
Dr. Trotter is so laid back and easy to talk to you will always feel comfortable and confident at every visit. The staff are all cordial and attentive and put you at ease. Great practice!
Calixto R.
Submitted 12/06/18
Dr. Mazzarella is an expert surgeon and a very nice person.
Chris L.
Submitted 12/05/18
Very laid back and professional.
Jeffrey S.
Submitted 12/05/18
I highly recommend Dr. Trotter. He is always very professional yet he possesses a calm and comfortable personality. In my opinion he is very good at what he does. I have a great deal of confidence in him. And his staff is always friendly and helpful. He has been my Urologist for over 15 years and I have never had an unpleasant experience while in his care.
Bruce C.
Submitted 12/05/18
I really appreciated the way the doctor was straight forward open and talked in plain old language nothing fancy
James D.
Submitted 12/04/18
Honestly felt I was in good hands. Dr. Trotter is very engaging and informative during the visit.
Cory C.
Submitted 11/30/18
Quick & mostly painless
Judd F.
Submitted 11/30/18
Dr. Trotter is awesome!! Has an excellent bedside manner that really makes you feel comfortable.
Geoffery S.
Submitted 11/28/18
Helpful friendly staff.
Gary B.
Submitted 11/28/18
Dr. Trotter takes the time to explain possible treatments to treat the problem. He is very polite and extremely knowledgeable. Office staff is friendly and very helpful.
Patrick M.
Submitted 11/15/18
I received a clear understanding of my health issues and everyone in the office was friendly and helpful
Ditrell B.
Submitted 11/15/18
Friendly and knowledgeable staff. Consultation was brief but thorough. With a little luck, got me scheduled the same week. Answered any and every question I had and filled me in on things I didn’t think about. They were prompt and on time to get me back which helped to relieve some of the anxiety I was feeling. Highly recommend Dr. Maz.
Kenneth L.
Submitted 11/14/18
Dr Trotter is a great.