Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5

Midtown Urology Associates

Urologists located in Austin, TX

599 total reviews

Midtown Urology Associates always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 599 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Midtown Urology Associates below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

William E.
Submitted 03/23/21
I had a positive experience with Dr Trotter. He listened to my concerns and established out a clear plan for possible treatments.
Shelly C.
Submitted 03/23/21
Andrew is great! He is knowledgeable, friendly, and caring. I highly recommend the doctors and staff at Midtown Urology. They respond quickly to any questions, refills, and urgent appointment requests.
Chester F.
Submitted 03/22/21
Dr. Trotter is the consummate professional. He and his entire team possess the the kind of medical and interpersonal skills you will definitely want to have working to meet all of your urology-related needs.
Vahid B.
Submitted 03/22/21
VERY GOOD
Jane B.
Submitted 03/15/21
Dr. Trotter & his staff are knowledgeable & explain things thoroughly. They were gentle & patient with me since I have a variety of issues besides urinary ones! Dr. T, the PAs, clerical staff were friendly and efficient with great “bedside manner!”
Steve S.
Submitted 03/11/21
Dr. Trotter was professional and friendly. He was the kind of doctor I was hoping for. Thanks, Dr. Trotter.
Gene L.
Submitted 03/09/21
Andrew is knowledgeable, understanding, and friendly. He is a pleasure to deal with.
Jeff Z.
Submitted 03/09/21
Dr Trotter was engaging, patient, professional , and informative. Answered all questions and was prepared to answer more. Thorough listener and calming presence.
Otis J.
Submitted 03/09/21
Dr. Trotter is experienced and competent and I am extremely comfortable with him.
Francisco L.
Submitted 03/08/21
Dr. Trotter & his staff treated me in a professional & courtiest manner. I was never in any pain or discomfort during a procedure that was performed in his office. I highly recommend Midtown Urology & Dr. Trotter.
Herman N.
Submitted 03/08/21
Had as timely call and covered all issues.
Nathaniel P.
Submitted 03/04/21
Dr. Trotter and all the staff were really wonderful, I was in and out of there in no time at all.
Max T.
Submitted 03/02/21
Mr Barger was kind, and concerned, about my health, progress after the procedure and about how my wife and I fared during and after the winter storm. I feel blessed to have him as part of my medical support staff.
Edward D.
Submitted 03/01/21
Good
Michael H.
Submitted 02/26/21
Excellent
Diane M.
Submitted 02/26/21
Andrew was very personable. You can tell he cares about you as a person! He asks questions, listens and gives advice for what you can do to take care of your concerns. I highly recommend Andrew and Dr Trotter to anyone!!
Martin G.
Submitted 02/18/21
Good caring Doctor's are a fine bunch of good folk. I am very happy that I was able to find such.. Thank you folks for caring for me so well. M
Lee M.
Submitted 02/18/21
It is hard to quantify something as all encompassing and meaningful as medical care is but giving Dr. Trotter and his staff the maximum positive rating possible is a real no-brainer. All the critical components -- expertise, communication, empathy, understanding, a sense of humor, common sense and so many more, Dr. Trotter and the folks at Midtown Urology have them. I am blessed to have encountered these good people.
Phil R.
Submitted 02/10/21
Very helpful.
Thomas H.
Submitted 02/10/21
Very good check -UP. Dr. Trotter is very Excellent. Always on top of my health...110% trusted by me!