Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5

Midtown Urology Associates

Urologists located in Austin, TX

4.9/5 Star Rating
1639 total reviews

Midtown Urology Associates always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1639 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Midtown Urology Associates below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Robert C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/14/23
I have never consulted a urologist before and therefore have no prior experience to compare. I can say that my issues were discretely and professionally handled and the follow up is appreciated.
Michael H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/14/23
Another excellent visit. I'm pretty stable these days thanks to Midtown Urology's help with my prostatic hypertrophy. Been great since then, thanks to their services
Michael T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/14/23
Good
James T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/13/23
Great experience. Dr. And staff friendly and efficient.
Robert B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/11/23
Everyone from checking in to Dr. Trotter performing the procedure to checking out was very friendly and professional. Made me feel at ease when i was feeling anxious about the procedure. Almost as good as a Valium…..almost.
Billy M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/10/23
Personable, professional, thorough
Nabor M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/10/23
Very nice and friendly staff
Jack S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/09/23
Had a prostate reduction surgery by the Aquablation process. The outcome has been excellent. Dr McClintock and Dr. Trotter were outstanding and all of their staff and nurses went over and above with every visit to the office.
John R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/09/23
On time. Professional. Personable.
Adam S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/09/23
Dr. Trotter was excellent. He answered all of questions and concerns. He has a very reassuring demeanor and I never felt rushed. The office was also very efficient. I highly recommend Dr. Trotter and his practice.
Roy T.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/09/23
Good, fast, informative, polite, and friendly
Curtis B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/09/23
Always pleasant and comprehensive.
John G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/08/23
The process was easy from start to finish!
William E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/08/23
Timely, courteous and professional.
William S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/08/23
Wonderful physician & staff
Threcia L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/08/23
Caring. Explained what he was doing. Very clear on process
Clay J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/07/23
Very, very professional.
Clint M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/07/23
Great experience so far. We have only completed consultation and have appointment set up. So far much better than other office I spoke to. Great job on communication this far.
Eugene W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/07/23
Great doctor. He has managed my care in the most competent and professional manner.
James T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/06/23
Doctor Trotter and his staff deliver excellent care and do it in a way that puts you at ease.