Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5

Midtown Urology Associates

Urologists located in Austin, TX

599 total reviews

Midtown Urology Associates always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 599 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Midtown Urology Associates below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Thomas H.
Submitted 02/10/21
Very good check -UP. Dr. Trotter is very Excellent. Always on top of my health...110% trusted by me!
John L.
Submitted 02/06/21
Entertaining
Gilmore F.
Submitted 02/04/21
Very accomadating & professional
Allen Skip B.
Submitted 02/03/21
Fast, polite, reliable...although I don't like having to take a covid test before visiting. It adds cost.
Michael H.
Submitted 02/01/21
Great experience as always.
Daniel M.
Submitted 01/27/21
This was my first appointment with Dr. Trotter, and it was a great experience. Very friendly and I appreciated the way he answered all my questions.
Ralph C.
Submitted 01/27/21
It is always a pleasure to talk to Andrew either in person or a telemed meeting. He is knowledgeable, caring and skilled in the treatment of prostrate issues. I am grateful to be a patient of Andrew’s and the Mid Town Urology group.
Gregory H.
Submitted 01/27/21
Dr. Trotter and staff are highly qualified and I have all the confidence in Dr. T. Don't travel to Houston, you have the best in ATX!
Russell J.
Submitted 01/27/21
Professional and knowledgeable.
Randall K.
Submitted 01/26/21
Very professional
John K.
Submitted 01/21/21
I've had to see multiple urologists (approx 5) over the years, easily more than the average person sees in their lifetime. Dr. Trotter and Andrew are hands down the best. They are very personable and have treated my conditions with extreme satisfaction. No other urologists have been able to do the same. The office and support staff are wonderful too.
Steve W.
Submitted 01/21/21
Friendly, helpful staff and a tremendous physician in Dr. Trotter.
Russell T.
Submitted 01/20/21
Dr. Trotter was clear and to the point of the next steps that are needed for my follow-up appointment.
Walter R.
Submitted 01/20/21
very professional
Clayton H.
Submitted 01/20/21
I know I am in good hands with Dr Trotter, Andrew Barger, and staff. I receive attentive consultations with full feedback on all of my questions, concerns, and results for my over all good health as well.
Jennifer H.
Submitted 01/19/21
.
Juan R.
Submitted 01/14/21
None
Carlyn G.
Submitted 01/13/21
Dr. Trotter is an excellent physician who cares for his patients and provides helpful information and encouragement about ways to improve their present health. I enjoy my annual visits with him. I also like his office staff. They are organized, helpful and friendly. If you are looking for an outstanding urologist, choose Dr. Trotter.
Michael S.
Submitted 01/12/21
Dr Trotter answered all of my questions which were quite technical. Thanks.
Sylvester R.
Submitted 01/10/21
...