Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5

Midtown Urology Associates

Urologists located in Austin, TX

4.91/5 Star Rating
1978 total reviews

Midtown Urology Associates always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1978 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Midtown Urology Associates below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

William T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/08/23
Thorough. Helpful and knowledgable.Friendly.
Edward K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/06/23
Andrew is caring, professional, knowledgeable and has a sense of humor.
Gerald N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/06/23
I have been going to Midtown Urology for several years now and Dr Trotter and his staff are the quintessential providers. They listen, diagnose effectively and communicate in a timely and effective manner. I recommend Dr. Trotter, Jesus and the entire staff without reservation
Joseph F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/05/23
Excellent care. Excellent front office.
David B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/03/23
Andrew was very courteous and helpful.
David E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/27/23
The appointment was on time friendly and professional
Raymond J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/27/23
Visits are always quick and efficient. Doctor is very knowledgeable.
Dominick T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/23/23
My vasectomy was quick, simple, and as painless as I could have imagined. Dr. McClintock and his staff were fantastic and went the extra mile to make me feel comfortable before and during the procedure. 10/10 would recommend.
Tanakorn N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/23/23
Great!
Harriet P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/22/23
thorough and carefully went over my medical record.
Edwin M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/20/23
My experience with Mr Barger is always positive. He takes time to listen to my concerns, and explains my test results. He is professional, friendly, and approachable all at the same time.
Marshall S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/15/23
He listens and is open to doing more if I feel that it’s necessary.
David W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/09/23
Always appreciate Dr. Trotter
Kenneth J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/08/23
It’s always great
Thomas J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/06/23
Dr. Trotter is clearly looking for the best, most sensible care path for me.
Joe B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/02/23
Fantastic doctor. Great patient manner, took his time to understand the various issues, didn’t feel rushed. Would definitely recommend!
Jeffrey W.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/31/23
Everyone made it an easy experience
Adrian D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/25/23
He was very helpful and answered all my questions.
Ronald B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/20/23
Professional and a good listener.
Edgar K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/19/23
Dr. Trotter was very through and discussed several options with us. Very satisfied and would recommend him to any who is seeking a doctor who cares.