Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5

Midtown Urology Associates

Urologists located in Austin, TX

401 total reviews

Midtown Urology Associates always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 401 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Midtown Urology Associates below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Betty C.
Submitted 09/30/19
I have been going to Dr. Trotter for about 20 years. He is an excellent physician. One of the best in Austin! Has helped me so much.
KENNETH N.
Submitted 09/26/19
Dr.Maz was very thorough and information on my diagnosis. He took time to explain and listened to my concerns. Would highly recommend.
Edward L.
Submitted 09/23/19
Excellent consultation and knowledge advice concerning options for treatment of prostate cancer . Dr Trotter shows real compassion .
Ian T.
Submitted 09/23/19
Everyone was so professional & friendly. Medical procedures were clearly explained so expectations were not out of line.
Steven G.
Submitted 09/23/19
Excellent across board. I liked the doctor and his approach.
Gerard C.
Submitted 09/19/19
Dr. Mazzarella was very attentive and listened to my concerns. He crafted a very reasonable treatment plan and I am very appreciative of his willingness to entertain my input in the process. I had a great experience during my appointment.
Charles S.
Submitted 09/19/19
Doctor Trotter and his staff are EXCELLENT!
Keifer P.
Submitted 09/19/19
Dr Mazzarella was very patient & really listened to some of my personal issues. He seemed very knowledgeable & explained several options throughout my visit.
Liam S.
Submitted 09/18/19
Best experience in a doctors office I have ever had. Straight forward, knowledgeable, and everyone is super caring.
Pat R.
Submitted 09/17/19
I was very pleased with the whole experience. Dr. Trotter, and all the staff, were friendly, polite, and professional. I'm looking forward to my next next visit to have a procedure performed. I would recommend Dr. Trotter and Midtown Urology to anyone experiencing symptoms associated with Urology.
Greg R.
Submitted 09/17/19
Have been a patient of Dr Trotter for over 10 years. He is the best. My parents and brothers are patients.
James T.
Submitted 09/16/19
Very thorough. Posed numerous questions about my symptoms... will have a follow-up in three months.
Larry F.
Submitted 09/12/19
Dr. Trotter seems to be very much in tune with my issues. I appreciate that
Frank C.
Submitted 09/11/19
Dr. Trotter was on time for my appointment. He was friendly and thoughtful in his analysis.
John F.
Submitted 09/10/19
Great group of folks!
Michael S.
Submitted 09/06/19
Staff is extremely nice. Always enjoy the atmosphere. Running late that day, but was always comfortable and well treated.
David C.
Submitted 09/05/19
Quick, easy. On point.
Steven E.
Submitted 09/04/19
Great group of professionals.
Hau D.
Submitted 09/04/19
Dr. Trotter is very nice. He makes sure that he answers all your questions before you leave the office.
Debra R.
Submitted 09/01/19
There is no one else I trust with my health than Dr. Trotter. His staff is incredible, prompt, courteous and concerned!