Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5

Midtown Urology Associates

Urologists located in Austin, TX

444 total reviews

Midtown Urology Associates always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 444 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Midtown Urology Associates below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Andrew H.
Submitted 12/05/19
Awesome Doctor.
Craig S.
Submitted 12/04/19
Everyone is helpful, pleasant and highly professional.
Richard B.
Submitted 12/03/19
I felt very comfortable being myself. Was accepted and felt I was in good hands
Charles B.
Submitted 11/18/19
The office staff were the best I’ve experienced....professional, very helpful and engaging. They were informative and truly made you feel that you were a priority. Dr. Trotter is a 5 Star physician. He engaged me as a patient and after understanding my problem, he clearly and concisely outlined the clinical management options and the reasoning behind each option. He used humor on a number of occasions to help me feel more at ease and made sure that he answered all of my questions prior to ending our appointment. I would recommend him and his office staff very highly to anyone needing the expertise of a urologist. This is high praise from someone who absolutely dreads a visit with the urologist. Thank you!
Frank L.
Submitted 11/14/19
As usual awesome visit with Dr Trotter!
David B.
Submitted 11/13/19
Dr. Trotter saved my life!!
Frederick T.
Submitted 11/12/19
Exceptional service on every level.
Benard P.
Submitted 11/07/19
Dr Trotter is very thorough and explains everything
Bryan K.
Submitted 11/07/19
Very smooth in and out service.
Patricia H.
Submitted 11/06/19
Everyone in the office are very nice including the Dr.
Timothy K.
Submitted 11/06/19
Caring, careful and professional.
Aziza B.
Submitted 11/01/19
Everyone was pleasant & welcoming. Very professional.
Elliot L.
Submitted 11/01/19
Everyone was so pleasant and efficient from the time I arrived. Dr. Trotter was excellent in the way he explained all the procedures and options and he made sure that all my questions were answered.
David B.
Submitted 11/01/19
Excellent doctor and also an extremely nice chap. I feel very comfortable with him. The office staff are also outstanding.
Brooke H.
Submitted 10/31/19
Dr. Trotter is wonderful. I highly recommend him.
Alan L.
Submitted 10/30/19
So glad to have found Dr. Trotter after a prolonged negative experience with another urologist in town. Dr. Trotter took the time to review my previous records in detail, ask and answer questions thoroughly, and I’m so glad to be one of his patients now.
Joseph F.
Submitted 10/30/19
Professional. Clean. Thorough.
Justin G.
Submitted 10/29/19
Accommodating and friendly office staff. Dr. Trotter was clearly knowledgeable and took the time to listen, discuss and explain his thoughts. Could not be more happy to have found such an excellent doctor and team so quickly after moving to Austin.
Rhett K.
Submitted 10/24/19
Great as always
Peter S.
Submitted 10/22/19
My experience with Dr. Trotter is that he is an outstanding surgeon and person. Everyone in the office are very good and I will highly recommend them. Thanks for helping me with my problem. I haven't felt like this since I was much younger.