Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5

Midtown Urology Associates

Urologists located in Austin, TX

4.91/5 Star Rating
1973 total reviews

Midtown Urology Associates always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1973 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Midtown Urology Associates below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Sally D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/11/23
Andrew is always great. Easy to talk too. Gives his full attention to you. Makes you feel comfortable talking about your issues.
David J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/10/23
Dr. Trotter and his staff are extremely professional. I feel well taken care of by folks that have an interest in my health.
James T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/09/23
Everything went well, all the staff was well informed. Thanks for the walk services.
Paul N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/07/23
All my concerns were addressed and was very satisfied with the plan moving forward.
Lisa W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/05/23
Dr. Trotter and his staff are great. Always felt comfortable and they all paid attention to my concerns.
Malik M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/03/23
Very satisfied
Robert W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/21/23
Fantastic! Dr. McClintock is fabulous!
Greg B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/19/23
Very thorough and explained everything very well. Thank you so very much!
Parke D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/14/23
Friendly, thorough and professional!
Jaime R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/08/23
Well done. Great questions and answers from Andrew. Easy to talk with and open to discussions. This is a great group to work with.
Robert B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/06/23
Very positive and caring staff. Excellent rapport with Dr. Trotter. I feel my medical needs are being expertly attended too in a proactive manner by someone who cares about my health.
Gloria P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/06/23
Profesional
Zackary T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/05/23
Appointment was on time, listened to my concerns, asked plenty of questions to get to the bottom of my issue. Very perfesonal and would recommend to others.
Jeffrey W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/03/23
Everything about the procedure went great. Dr. McClintock was friendly and professional. Grateful for his work and that of the team.
Vanessa L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/30/23
Friendly, helpful staff. Medical assistant was great. Doctor was patient, explained things thoroughly and answered all my questions.
Bradley L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/30/23
Great doctor!
Felipe R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/30/23
Exceptional care.
Nicholas N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/29/23
Dr Trotter took the time to listen to my issues and partnered with me to map out solutions...I didn't feel rushed nor 'sold to'...thank you!
Otis J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/29/23
Great doctor with pleasant, competent employees
Glenn R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/29/23
Dr. McClintock takes time to answer questions and explain things well.