Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5

Midtown Urology Associates

Urologists located in Austin, TX

4.9/5 Star Rating
1639 total reviews

Midtown Urology Associates always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1639 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Midtown Urology Associates below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Ray W. B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/06/23
Dr. Trotter and his team are a pleasure to work with: excellent care, good follow up and reminder system, friendly environment, thorough and direct. Excellent focus.
Stanley H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/06/23
Professional, on time with appointment, and answered all questions that I had . This has been my 3rd appointment and all have gone the same way. Professional
Danny R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/03/23
Good listeners and they seem thorough with their questions.
Gilbert G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/03/23
Everyone was nice and professional. Dr. McClintock has a relaxed bedside manner, and is easy to talk to.
Peter T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/02/23
I was very impressed with the staff and Dr Trotter. all were kind and thoughtful.
Muratbek I.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/02/23
Very friendly doctor
Jack T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/31/23
Professional, thorough
Brian N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/31/23
Efficient, Knowledgable, and Friendly. Thanks.
Fangxin Y.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/31/23
My virtual visit appears To be Very helpful, trustful and reliable!
Paul C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/31/23
Friendly competent staff
Monte J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/31/23
Dr. Trotter and his staff are first class. They are attentive, compassionate, and competent.
Craig T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/30/23
You’ve always addressed my situational needs and helped resolve my heath issues to provide the best result possible. Thank You.
John P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/29/23
very pleasant and knowledgable
Robert Y.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/27/23
Dr. Trotter is very Professional and explains everything in layman terms.
David B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/25/23
Great communication and explanation. Plenty of questions to understand the issue(s) and try and find solutions.
James Y.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/25/23
No issues with care
Derick M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/25/23
Andrew is always engaged, caring and listens well. He hears and then he diagnoses with helpful advice. No one better than Andrew.
John C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/24/23
My experience with Dr. McClintock was very positive. He analyzed my condition and recommended the best procedure option. The process was exactly as he described it and the results were 100% effective. I highly recommend Dr. McClintock if you have urinary problems.
Richard R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/24/23
Wonderful care from staff and doctors.
Kian R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/24/23
Andrew Barger was forthright and friendly. Everything he said was clearly understood and all of my questions were fully answered.