Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5

Midtown Urology Associates

Urologists located in Austin, TX

600 total reviews

Midtown Urology Associates always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 600 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Midtown Urology Associates below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Scott B.
Submitted 01/10/21
His office was so great at getting me in to see him. I was looking to find an Urlogist urologist that had experience doing the new UroLift. I found Dr. Trotter after seeing 3 others. It was a couple of televisits and then 1 office before I got the procedure done and I'm only 4 days post off and my life has changed. Thanks everyone at at Midtown Urology.
Barry D.
Submitted 01/03/21
From my call to schedule my first visit, to every detail of the office visit and the follow up support, Dr. Trotter and his team delivered attentive, professional care. Dr. Trotter took the time to listen and communicate in a way that that gave me and my wife the information and reassurance we needed. Many thanks to everyone at Midtown Urology for being there -- especially during the challenges of the pandemic.
John D.
Submitted 12/30/20
Great
James S.
Submitted 12/29/20
Very pleasant and informative initial visit. Doctor and staff engaged and interested
Daniel P.
Submitted 12/21/20
Dr Micheal and staff asked precise and definitive questions regarding my health and made exact recommendations as to foods to avoid and the rescheduling of my daily exercise workout into the am (instead of late pm.) I was able to ask lots of relevant questions and received exact answers. I very highly recommend Dr. Trotter. FIVE STARS! I will definitely be back next year! Dan Petit/Petit Technical College
Jayson S.
Submitted 12/19/20
Trotter is the best in town, period!
Justin L.
Submitted 12/19/20
Quick and easy...Dr Trotter takes the anxiety out of the situation with his relaxed bedside manner. Highly recommended.
David P.
Submitted 12/14/20
Dr. Trotter and the staff at Midtown Urology have been great at addressing my concerns and recommending treatment. Very supportive and professional.
Yaniv B.
Submitted 12/09/20
Dr. Trotter is a true professional. My vasectomy went smoothly, and I'm glad he is the doctor I went to.
Wesley P.
Submitted 12/08/20
Doctor & staff truly care and listen to concerns to provide best treatment options!
Alan R.
Submitted 12/05/20
The staff of Midtown Urology was very professional. They explained the procedures and answered the questions I had. I trust Dr. Trotter to do what is best for me.
Frank D.
Submitted 12/05/20
Norman G.
Submitted 12/04/20
Arthur H.
Submitted 12/03/20
Professional and Texas friendly!
George P.
Submitted 12/03/20
Friendly, clear and comprehensive
Sterling K.
Submitted 12/02/20
Dr. Michael Trotter and his team are professional, friendly, and genuine! Dr. Trotter listens to and patiently answers my medical questions. He carefully explains treatment options and potential consequences. Dr. Trotter updates my medical records and posts them to my patient portal immediately after every visit. He and his team have consistently followed up with me on all treatments and procedures I received. They are the best!
Matthew W.
Submitted 11/30/20
Great virtual consultation. Detailed discussion of the issues and to the point with his advice on next steps. Recommended
John H.
Submitted 11/25/20
I’m lucky in that I’ve had great care since my spinal cord injury in 1980 or 1981. This is the finest urologist I know and have used. Kept me together now for nearly 25 years. Kind staff, competent staff. As a retired Health Care Administrator, I’ve seen the best all around care, and some less glowing care. Dr. Trotter and staff are my saviors.
Margaret O.
Submitted 11/19/20
I have had the opportunity to work with Dr. Trotter as a nurse in a surgery center so I saw and heard first hand how well his patient’s did. This man treated me when I had NO INSURANCE! Didn’t charge me anything for my care at one point! The Director of the surgery center highly recommended him and staff and patient’s love him. He treated me when I was really sick in the hospital and took amazing care of me. He is kind and compassionate! THANK YOU DR. TROTTER FOR ALL YOU DO!!!
Frank L.
Submitted 11/16/20
Dr Trotter is super! Easy to talk with.