Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5

Midtown Urology Associates

Urologists located in Austin, TX

4.91/5 Star Rating
1973 total reviews

Midtown Urology Associates always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1973 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Midtown Urology Associates below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Daniel H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/18/19
Awesome demonstration of professional knowledge and bedside manner by the entire staff. Dr M really put me at ease by answering all questions and walking me through each step ahead.
Bill M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/17/19
Love Dr Trotter and his associates. They are the best!
Roy B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/16/19
Very informative thanks doc
David C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/16/19
I mistakenly showed up 10 a.m. and my appointment was at 1:30 p.m. . The office worked me in to see Dr Trotter. Always great care and professional customer service.
Jaime R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/16/19
Excellent service. Would recommend highly.
Maurice D.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/16/19
My waiting time was much longer than previous visits. From scheduled appointment time to seeing the doctor, I waited just over an hour. However, Dr. Trotter has always been great!
Bruce S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/12/19
Dr Trotter fixed my prostate problem! A different MD had messed things up really badly and Dr Trotter worked a miracle. I am totally grateful to him, Andrew Barger and staff at Midtown Urolgy. My highest recommendation: 5 GOLD STARS!
Robert A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/12/19
Excellent medical and great staff support A total package of exceptional care and follow through
Steve G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/12/19
This was my first visit with Dr. Massarella and I thought he was terrific. Informative, thoughtful and offered great recommendations
Jerry P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/11/19
Great!!!!
Sandra H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/02/19
Doctor was very personable. He explained things and answered all questions asked.
Enrique S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/01/19
Dr. Mazzarella knows what he’s doing
Paul G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/01/19
Professional, compassionate, competent, caring, pleasant. Yea Team Dr. Trotter
Thomas C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/28/19
Outstanding staff and Dr Trotter is most professional, cares and spends time getting to know his patients.
Bruce C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/28/19
I really appreciate the way Dr M comes in without a chart and lets you know what going on. He is not in a hurry to get out and go to another patient
Mary G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/27/19
All the staff is friendly and helpful. Dr. Trotter listens! All are terrific!
Thomas C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/26/19
Fast and thorough. Friendly staff and GREAT DOCTOR!!!!
Guy B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/25/19
Great office crew that was super patient with me at checkout.
Edward C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/25/19
Excellent
Albert T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/24/19
Very good!!!