Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5

Midtown Urology Associates

Urologists located in Austin, TX

4.91/5 Star Rating
1981 total reviews

Midtown Urology Associates always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1981 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Midtown Urology Associates below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Leroy W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/28/19
Great service all around.
Ryan P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/25/19
Dr. Trotter and his staff are great! I was very worried about the procedure they performed but he and his staff made me feel comfortable and calm throughout the process.
Carlton E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/20/19
Professional, knowledgeable, friendly young physician and staff. Today I was seen immediately when I walked in the door. One of my favorite physicians.
Harry S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/20/19
Dr. Trotter is a good listener. He explains the treatment options and their potential side effects as well as the benefits. The staff was courteous and efficient.
Christopher H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/20/19
Excellent
Beth C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/19/19
Dr. Mozzarella was very knowledgeable and gave the right recommendation for follow up care.
Stephen G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/19/19
Dr. Trotter is excellent. He changed my quality of life!
Willard B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/19/19
Excellent
Charles P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/19/19
Always on time and responsive to the precise health issue.
John K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/16/19
Direct. Felt comfortable and confident in Dr. Trotter.
Robert M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/15/19
Absolutely positive experience. Not kept waiting. Always feel Dr. Trotter is totally committed to my health and situation.
Jefferey C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/15/19
Dr Trotter was great and the best was no wait in and out. Thanks guys
James W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/14/19
Dr Mazz is caring and knowledgeable. Can’t ask for more!
Frank F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/14/19
Excellent
Terry R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/13/19
A request for feedback came in August several days after my first appointment. Sorry for the delay. I have been to treatments with Dr. Trotter three times since my first appointment for kidney stones and have received the same level of exemplary service each time. Dr. Trotter is personable, attentive and not rushed to get you out the door as other doctors might be. The procedures that Dr. Trotter recommended and performed have been highly effective. I have struggled with kidney stones for years and his treatment has made a huge difference in the quality of my life. His staff was friendly, helpful and professional. Moreover, special kudos to his scheduling staff for getting me in and out of very narrow implementation windows. I work overseas and get home every two months. Dr. Trotter’s choice of the surgical facility was very good as well. Trust me, as I have been to several other facilities with my wife and we both walked out displeased with processes, service and/or individuals. Dr. Trotter’s choice of facility delivered a far better experience and result. Going forward, as far as kidney stones and all other urological issues, Dr. Trotter is now my “go-to” guy. I highly recommend this Doctor.
Nigel D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/13/19
Great communication from Dr Trotter. Keep up the great work.
Marc B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/12/19
Pleasant, efficient
Russell H.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/12/19
Wow, what a ride... I went in 01-10-‘19 for the “Lift”, Now, just over a Month, I am so thankful I have had this done....BUT, not the first week to 10 days... it was a very hard recovery for me. The “Good Doctor” had warned me it would be. Also, Thanks for all the Help from Desiree. Before, in the morning I was going about every hour or so and several times a night... Now, ... most nights I can sleep all night and after my morning uses, I have no need to go for four or five hours the rest of morning... and even more time between use, the rest of day. This UROLift has made a big, positive change in my life, so glad I made the choice!
Douglas V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/12/19
Great Doctor Wonderful staff. I drive 2 and 1/2 hours for my appointments. Would not change a thing. DV
James M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/12/19
Always a positive experience. The staff are friendly and welcoming. Dr Trotter is caring and takes an interest with every visit.