Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5

Midtown Urology Associates

Urologists located in Austin, TX

4.91/5 Star Rating
1981 total reviews

Midtown Urology Associates always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1981 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Midtown Urology Associates below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Rhett K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/08/19
Always a great professional. Recommend him highly
Shawn D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/07/19
Very informative, efficient, and personable. Dr. Mazzarella was very compassionate about my situation oh, and handled it very directly and delicately.
Greg W.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/06/19
Doctor Trotter and his staff are Great! They are very friendly, kind, and caring. I’m fortunate to have them for my care.
Alfred R.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/05/19
Love the Dr.
Bruce W.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/29/19
Dr. Trotter was friendly and helpful. We felt a little bit rushed but are pleased with his attention to detail.
Daniel G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/25/19
staff n Dr very cordial made me feel comfortable n beast of all Dr took time on not rushing in n out very pleased
Tina S.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/23/19
I truly felt he heard what I was saying and respected my opinion of what I believe is happening with the issues that brought me here. I left feeling very confidant with his knowledge and the next steps to follow. He was great at explaining things as well. The receptionist at the front desk were very efficient too.
Michael W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/23/19
Thanks
David T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/22/19
Courteous, efficient, knowledgeable
Joseph B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/22/19
Excellant visit
Michael L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/21/19
Very friendly and welcoming.
Ingle T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/17/19
More than satisfied. Thanks
John H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/15/19
Great experience overall. Easiest blood draw I’ve ever had! Staff were excellent.
Raul V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/15/19
Very good
William P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/15/19
I have been very satisfied with my two visits to Midtown Urology and with the speed with which they are addressing my issue.
Brian M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/15/19
Everything they said and prepared me for helped with anxiety, went smooth, no issues. Friendly staff
William S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/14/19
Detailed explanation of what test showed and what might be experienced I the future
David K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/14/19
Great, friendly staff. Very efficient and punctual. Dr Trotter is a wonderful doctor that puts your mind at ease immediately and explains things thoroughly in a way easily understood.
Joe B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/12/19
I recently moved from another Urologist in town primarily because Dr Mazzarella is an authority on the UroLift procedure. Dr Mazz is an entirely different experience. I feel he really listens and really does care about your condition. I had the procedure done. It had its moments but in the end I am happy that I chose this procedure instead of other similar procedures like TURP. I am now medication free. It's not perfect, but then at 70, I'm not really expecting my body to be like it was many years ago. It works and that's good! Mazz's office staff has been very helpful and professional through a fairly tough process. All in all, I am completely satisfied with the outcome and how I got there.
Timothy G.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/12/19
The whole process was great... Dr. M has a great bedside manner and kept me informed the whole time... I was very apprehensive before the process but he had a great calming measure...