Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5

Midtown Urology Associates

Urologists located in Austin, TX

4.91/5 Star Rating
1981 total reviews

Midtown Urology Associates always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1981 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Midtown Urology Associates below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

William C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/14/18
Dr Mazz discussed future post op care. Emphasized therapy. Nurse removed catheter. Scheduled next appointment and got script. All timely, courteous, and professional.
Abraham A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/14/18
Informative and friendly
David H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/14/18
Excellent experience on first visit from the initial phone call all the way through the appointment. The team was attentive, friendly, and efficient. Dr. Trotter made me feel at ease immediately and was comprehensive in his exam and answering all my questions. Impressive!
David P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/13/18
Dr Trotter and the Midtown Urology team are AWESOME!!! Excellent medical services, staff and great bedside manners from all. Healthcare as it should be. Thank you Midtown Urology!
Maria A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/13/18
Lady’s in reception are kind and doctor gave me a good explanation and good advice about my health problems.
Brian L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/13/18
Everything went well, on time.
Gerald N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/12/18
Extremely professional staff and Dr Mazzarella answered all my questions and had a plan.
Bruce C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/11/18
I am very satisfied with every single person within this office. Y’all are true professionals
Marcus J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/08/18
They are awesome!
Richard C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/07/18
Dr. Mazzarella and his team are very courteous. They make you feel comfortable during your visit and the wait time is typically short. Dr. Mozzarella is also very knowledgeable and answers any questions you have.
James P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/07/18
Dr. Trotter is so laid back and easy to talk to you will always feel comfortable and confident at every visit. The staff are all cordial and attentive and put you at ease. Great practice!
Calixto R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/06/18
Dr. Mazzarella is an expert surgeon and a very nice person.
Chris L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/05/18
Very laid back and professional.
Jeffrey S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/05/18
I highly recommend Dr. Trotter. He is always very professional yet he possesses a calm and comfortable personality. In my opinion he is very good at what he does. I have a great deal of confidence in him. And his staff is always friendly and helpful. He has been my Urologist for over 15 years and I have never had an unpleasant experience while in his care.
Bruce C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/05/18
I really appreciated the way the doctor was straight forward open and talked in plain old language nothing fancy
James D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/04/18
Honestly felt I was in good hands. Dr. Trotter is very engaging and informative during the visit.
Cory C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/30/18
Quick & mostly painless
Judd F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/30/18
Dr. Trotter is awesome!! Has an excellent bedside manner that really makes you feel comfortable.
Geoffery S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/28/18
Helpful friendly staff.
Gary B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/28/18
Dr. Trotter takes the time to explain possible treatments to treat the problem. He is very polite and extremely knowledgeable. Office staff is friendly and very helpful.