Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5

Midtown Urology Associates

Urologists located in Austin, TX

4.91/5 Star Rating
1981 total reviews

Midtown Urology Associates always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1981 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Midtown Urology Associates below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Patrick M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/15/18
I received a clear understanding of my health issues and everyone in the office was friendly and helpful
Ditrell B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/15/18
Friendly and knowledgeable staff. Consultation was brief but thorough. With a little luck, got me scheduled the same week. Answered any and every question I had and filled me in on things I didn’t think about. They were prompt and on time to get me back which helped to relieve some of the anxiety I was feeling. Highly recommend Dr. Maz.
Kenneth L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/14/18
Dr Trotter is a great.
Richard R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/13/18
Very personable and informative
Hannah S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/12/18
Very nice, quick and informative.
Nathaniel S.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/12/18
Overall knowledgeable and sensitive to my situation
David W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/06/18
Dr. Trotter took the time to understand the issues at hand and provided a detailed explanation to my questions as well as a treatment plan - a good experience
Carlton M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/03/18
N/A
Delaney C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/03/18
Night and day experiences from one doctor's office to another, One thing any person wants to fill when they go to any doctor is just simple bedside manners. That's what you get from the time you walk into the office of Dr.Trotter,to the time you leave. Office staff was just great,smiles, helpful and courteous. I ask questions, so what i appreciate the most is when my doctor takes the time to talk to me and not at me .So think you Dr.Trotter and to the office staff, look forward to my next visit because I feel like I will be well taken care of Delaney Cosley.
Albert G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/02/18
From the receptionist, nurse and a great doctor, I was totally pleased and thankful to each.
James B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/27/18
Dr. Mazzarella is always great. He’s very caring and has great advice. Couldn’t imagine using anyone else! His staff is great too, very friendly!
Van H.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/25/18
Dr Trotter is very knowledgeable and caring, I would recommend him to anyone
Luke W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/25/18
Support staff was very friendly and professional. Dr Mazz was easy to talk to and very informative. I still have questions but I think that's expected at this point in the process.
Craig L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/24/18
Dr Trotter quickly put me at ease and answered all questions concerning my medical issues. Highly recommend!
Norman J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/24/18
Dr. Trotter's obvious high level of competence gives me much comfort while in his care. I also appreciate that his office is willing to take me in for an appointment on short notice for more or less urgent matters.
John F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/23/18
Staff wonderful, Doc. takes his time and explains situation in detail.
Wilton W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/20/18
Thorough.
Thomas C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/19/18
Quick, easy, and a good conversation during the procedure.
William R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/18/18
As usual excellent care from both Dr. Trotter and his staff!
Albert G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/18/18
Doctor was very good and Informative