Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5

Midtown Urology Associates

Urologists located in Austin, TX

4.91/5 Star Rating
1978 total reviews

Midtown Urology Associates always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1978 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Midtown Urology Associates below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Gary B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/05/18
Doc was his usual happy self. always enjoy that procedure:)
Arturo L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/04/18
The staff was prompt, cordial and professional throughout my visit. I was in for Urodynamics testing. The procedure was explained thoroughly. I was encouraged to relax and reassured during the entire procedure. Thank you!
Larry B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/03/18
Dr. Trotter is excellent - professional, personable, and thorough. He approaches patient care patiently, methodically and skillfully. He is particularly good at communicating clearly, answering every question and never making you feel rushed. I recommend him highly.
Gloria R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/02/18
Great
Kenneth G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/02/18
It was great; always is. Y’all have a wonderful team.
Kitty H.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/27/18
Like the surroundings and very relaxed. Kitty Harmon
Arturo L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/27/18
Very courteous & professional staff. Dr. Mazzarella is an excellent doctor; he listens attentively and explains things well. I am very pleased with Midtown Urology!
Robert M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/24/18
Always professional and caring, ultra concerned for the patient’s well being
James G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/20/18
Friendly and attentive staff. Dr.Trotter takes time to explain medical conditions and procedures. Great Bedside manner! Also, on time !
Eric P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/17/18
Smooth and easy experience. Put my mind at ease. What relief!
Steve B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/14/18
On a scale 1 to 10, This was a 10 plus. Steve Batlin
Michael W.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/13/18
Very chill.
Gary C.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/06/18
Excellent
Klaus B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/06/18
Fine, as usual
Anthony L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/05/18
Dr. Mazzarella and his team were awesome to work with. The were professional, polite and quickly helped me solve my issues.
Joe B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/05/18
Dr Mazzarella is a straight talker, but obviously cares. I like that
Sarah B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/04/18
I have seen Dr. Trotter and Dr. Mazzarella both. They each have great bedside mannor and are engaged in my plan of care. The front office staff scheduled me quickly and we're very knowledgeable about anawering my questions.
Kelly J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/04/18
Professional, short wait. Recommend yes.
Thomas U.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/04/18
Outstanding experience Took great care of me Kept me totally informed and aware of what was and what could be going on
Paul H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/30/18
Great doctors, nurses and office staff!!