Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5

Midtown Urology Associates

Urologists located in Austin, TX

4.91/5 Star Rating
1978 total reviews

Midtown Urology Associates always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1978 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Midtown Urology Associates below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Andrew H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/23/18
Thumbs up
Robin S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/21/18
Love Dr. Mazzarella and his great supportive attitude
Keegan M.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/21/18
It was good
Jack M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/20/18
Every visit I've had with Dr. Trotter has been great. He's never in a hurry and always takes time to answer any questions.
Daniel W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/20/18
Check in was good, staff was friendly, courteous and professional. Dr. Trotter is always a pleasant and professional.
Michael L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/19/18
Very impressed with knowledge of Dr and his professionalism during procedure
Rhett K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/17/18
Very good. All my questions were answered, and a game plan was put in place. I would highly recommend
Greg M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/16/18
My first appointment with Dr. Mazzarella was pleasant and informative. He spent plenty of time discussing treatment options and I felt he was listening and looking to improve my quality of life.
Eli N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/15/18
Great
Stephen M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/15/18
Trotter is the best. Promote and give him a raise
James M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/10/18
Very friendly staff. Efficient service. Great doctor
Brett B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/10/18
Very efficient and professional. Dr. Mazarella showed patience in answering my questions.
Richard B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/08/18
Dr. Trotter took the time to go over my diagnostic tests in considerable detail and explained to me the nature of my condition. It was my first visit with him and I was very impressed by the time he took and by his professional manner. I'm very pleased with my experience with Dr. Trotter.
Samantha B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/07/18
I have been seeing Dr. Mazzarella fairly regularly for since the beginning of this year and he is always kind, patient, and I feel like he listens rather than dismissing my concerns/thoughts. I've also met with the Nurse Practitioner, Andrew, who is equally as great with patient care. Also, shout out to the front desk staff who are always friendly, helpful, and patient!
Thomas W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/06/18
Professional, no wait, took time to listen, clear and concise in explanation, good advice.
William K H.
1/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/06/18
Professional team, and great, caring, and Informative doctors. I highly recommend this practice.
Kevin C.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/01/18
I was a bit nervous about the test. Desera made me feel comfortable and got me though it just fine.
Robert C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/19/18
Very professional and knowlegeble. He put together a short and long term plan to manage my situation.