Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5

Midtown Urology Associates

Urologists located in Austin, TX

158 total reviews

Midtown Urology Associates always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 158 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Midtown Urology Associates below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Alfred R.
Submitted 02/05/19
Love the Dr.
Bruce W.
Submitted 01/29/19
Dr. Trotter was friendly and helpful. We felt a little bit rushed but are pleased with his attention to detail.
Daniel G.
Submitted 01/25/19
staff n Dr very cordial made me feel comfortable n beast of all Dr took time on not rushing in n out very pleased
Tina S.
Submitted 01/23/19
I truly felt he heard what I was saying and respected my opinion of what I believe is happening with the issues that brought me here. I left feeling very confidant with his knowledge and the next steps to follow. He was great at explaining things as well. The receptionist at the front desk were very efficient too.
Michael W.
Submitted 01/23/19
Thanks
David T.
Submitted 01/22/19
Courteous, efficient, knowledgeable
Joseph B.
Submitted 01/22/19
Excellant visit
Michael L.
Submitted 01/21/19
Very friendly and welcoming.
Ingle T.
Submitted 01/17/19
More than satisfied. Thanks
John H.
Submitted 01/15/19
Great experience overall. Easiest blood draw I’ve ever had! Staff were excellent.
Raul V.
Submitted 01/15/19
Very good
William P.
Submitted 01/15/19
I have been very satisfied with my two visits to Midtown Urology and with the speed with which they are addressing my issue.
Brian M.
Submitted 01/15/19
Everything they said and prepared me for helped with anxiety, went smooth, no issues. Friendly staff
William S.
Submitted 01/14/19
Detailed explanation of what test showed and what might be experienced I the future
David K.
Submitted 01/14/19
Great, friendly staff. Very efficient and punctual. Dr Trotter is a wonderful doctor that puts your mind at ease immediately and explains things thoroughly in a way easily understood.
Joe B.
Submitted 01/12/19
I recently moved from another Urologist in town primarily because Dr Mazzarella is an authority on the UroLift procedure. Dr Mazz is an entirely different experience. I feel he really listens and really does care about your condition. I had the procedure done. It had its moments but in the end I am happy that I chose this procedure instead of other similar procedures like TURP. I am now medication free. It's not perfect, but then at 70, I'm not really expecting my body to be like it was many years ago. It works and that's good! Mazz's office staff has been very helpful and professional through a fairly tough process. All in all, I am completely satisfied with the outcome and how I got there.
Timothy G.
Submitted 01/12/19
The whole process was great... Dr. M has a great bedside manner and kept me informed the whole time... I was very apprehensive before the process but he had a great calming measure...
William B.
Submitted 01/11/19
One could not ask for a more affable and professional MD than Dr. Trotter. As most medical procedures are less than pleasant, he does his best to make his patients as comfortable as possible. Bill Bowne
Patricia H.
Submitted 01/10/19
Seen in a timely manner by the Dr.
Timothy R.
Submitted 01/10/19
Dr. Trotter gives very thorough care with compassion and has a great "bedside" manner. He always makes you feel comfortable with your discussions with him. I have been seeing him for several years and have never been disappointed.