Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5

Midtown Urology Associates

Urologists located in Austin, TX

110 total reviews

Midtown Urology Associates always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 110 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Midtown Urology Associates below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Calixto R.
Submitted 12/06/18
Dr. Mazzarella is an expert surgeon and a very nice person.
Chris L.
Submitted 12/05/18
Very laid back and professional.
Jeffrey S.
Submitted 12/05/18
I highly recommend Dr. Trotter. He is always very professional yet he possesses a calm and comfortable personality. In my opinion he is very good at what he does. I have a great deal of confidence in him. And his staff is always friendly and helpful. He has been my Urologist for over 15 years and I have never had an unpleasant experience while in his care.
Bruce C.
Submitted 12/05/18
I really appreciated the way the doctor was straight forward open and talked in plain old language nothing fancy
James D.
Submitted 12/04/18
Honestly felt I was in good hands. Dr. Trotter is very engaging and informative during the visit.
Cory C.
Submitted 11/30/18
Quick & mostly painless
Judd F.
Submitted 11/30/18
Dr. Trotter is awesome!! Has an excellent bedside manner that really makes you feel comfortable.
Geoffery S.
Submitted 11/28/18
Helpful friendly staff.
Gary B.
Submitted 11/28/18
Dr. Trotter takes the time to explain possible treatments to treat the problem. He is very polite and extremely knowledgeable. Office staff is friendly and very helpful.
Patrick M.
Submitted 11/15/18
I received a clear understanding of my health issues and everyone in the office was friendly and helpful
Ditrell B.
Submitted 11/15/18
Friendly and knowledgeable staff. Consultation was brief but thorough. With a little luck, got me scheduled the same week. Answered any and every question I had and filled me in on things I didn’t think about. They were prompt and on time to get me back which helped to relieve some of the anxiety I was feeling. Highly recommend Dr. Maz.
Kenneth L.
Submitted 11/14/18
Dr Trotter is a great.
Richard R.
Submitted 11/13/18
Very personable and informative
Hannah S.
Submitted 11/12/18
Very nice, quick and informative.
Nathaniel S.
Submitted 11/12/18
Overall knowledgeable and sensitive to my situation
David W.
Submitted 11/06/18
Dr. Trotter took the time to understand the issues at hand and provided a detailed explanation to my questions as well as a treatment plan - a good experience
Carlton M.
Submitted 11/03/18
N/A
Delaney C.
Submitted 11/03/18
Night and day experiences from one doctor's office to another, One thing any person wants to fill when they go to any doctor is just simple bedside manners. That's what you get from the time you walk into the office of Dr.Trotter,to the time you leave. Office staff was just great,smiles, helpful and courteous. I ask questions, so what i appreciate the most is when my doctor takes the time to talk to me and not at me .So think you Dr.Trotter and to the office staff, look forward to my next visit because I feel like I will be well taken care of Delaney Cosley.
Albert G.
Submitted 11/02/18
From the receptionist, nurse and a great doctor, I was totally pleased and thankful to each.
James B.
Submitted 10/27/18
Dr. Mazzarella is always great. He’s very caring and has great advice. Couldn’t imagine using anyone else! His staff is great too, very friendly!