Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5

Midtown Urology Associates

Urologists located in Austin, TX

4.91/5 Star Rating
1978 total reviews

Midtown Urology Associates always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1978 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Midtown Urology Associates below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Laurence T.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/02/24
No complaints
Steven W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/01/24
Excellent
Kathleen V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/01/24
Dr. Trotter has been my urologist for the past three + years and has been not only an excellent doctor, but he makes you feel comfortable and easy to talk to. You can tell how much he cares about his patients. I highly recommend anyone who is looking for a friendly, compassionate and competent urologist to seek out Dr. Trotter, you won't be disappointed. Also, his staff is excellent and friendly as well.
Ruben A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/29/24
I felt secured with all answers and service they were profesional and kind thanks keep up the good work
James G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/28/24
Professional and excellent staff.
David K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/28/24
Excellent
Frank I.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/28/24
THE EXPERIENCE WAS GREAT
Wayne G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/28/24
Very comprehensive and personal.
Kirk W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/27/24
Professional, knowledgeable, empathetic, analytical, proactive, fully engaged. Alternative treatments explained, referrals immediate.
Joseph S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/23/24
professional medical service
Timothy B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/22/24
I was referred to Dr. Trotter and he and the entire staff are outstanding. He spent an incredible amount of time with me discussing all options and walking me through best steps and next steps. I walked away not only extremely informed, but relieved that I found an incredible urologist, and comforted that I finally could make a confident informed decision thanks to him. I am ecstatic to be able to be a patient of his and relieved that I am in such great hands with not only him, but his staff.
Jill H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/18/24
Dr. T. came highly recommend by family and friends. He listened, asked questions and we came up with a plan to get a DX. Plus, he wears boots so that is a plus !
Ronnie J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/17/24
Everyone was very courteous and very respective. Dr. Trotter was really great, and listened to all my concerns. I would recommend this facility to anyone that needs help.
Thomas C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/17/24
Very thorough.
Marcos S.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/16/24
Dr.Trotter was very attentive. Listened to our concerns and made a plan to help us.
William G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/14/24
Excellent treatment. Very knowledgeable staff.
Jacob K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/13/24
super quick & painless procedure!
Dennis F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/12/24
Outstanding practice. Everyone very nice and was in and out in 45 minutes
Paul K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/08/24
My procedure will Dr. Trotter, performed in his office, went incredibly smooth. I was anticipating a lot of discomfort but felt none. My post recovery period has also been amazing- much easier than expected. Dr. Paul Kennedy
Samuel G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/08/24
Dr. Trotter and team are courteous, compassionate, thoughtful, efficient, and effective. I grateful to be their patient.