Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5

Midtown Urology Associates

Urologists located in Austin, TX

218 total reviews

Midtown Urology Associates always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 218 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Midtown Urology Associates below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Mark U.
Submitted 04/17/19
I’m glad the people here care about my well being and take care of me! Very friendly and professional!
Kole K.
Submitted 04/17/19
Good
William P.
Submitted 04/16/19
Diagnoses and treatments by Midtown Urology have been superb.
James A.
Submitted 04/16/19
Very thorough, professional and a great supportive staff.
Bruce W.
Submitted 04/15/19
Very professional, friendly staff, very patient, excellent Dr. Trotter.
Alexander E.
Submitted 04/12/19
Friendly staff at every stop and great care is provided!
Mike L.
Submitted 04/09/19
Very good manner , warm , friendly.
Cornelius S.
Submitted 04/08/19
I have seen Dr.Totter for quite a few years now. He has never scored less than a five In any of my visits. He’s professional, competent, and caring. I know he’s very busy, but I’ve never felt he was rushing through a visit.
Sherry D.
Submitted 04/08/19
I was really happy with him. He took time to explain things to me.
Jeannie B.
Submitted 04/08/19
Excellent
Richard P.
Submitted 04/05/19
Thank you
Kirk J.
Submitted 04/05/19
very satisfied
David B.
Submitted 04/04/19
Dr. Trotter is personable and efficient and has a very humanist affect. He is an excellent doctor and I feel I can trust him with my prostate care.
Tonya A.
Submitted 04/01/19
Love the patient care
Robert C.
Submitted 04/01/19
I was informed of dr concern and future solutions that might apply
James D.
Submitted 03/29/19
Dr. Trotter was great. He and ALL the staff made me comfortable and made this a pleasant experience . Dr. Trotters bedside manner is A+.
Chris H.
Submitted 03/29/19
Always a great experience with helpful and supportive staff.
Kitty H.
Submitted 03/29/19
It was very present visit
Paul H.
Submitted 03/28/19
Very knowledgeable and easy to work with.
Ian V.
Submitted 03/25/19
Cool doc.