Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5

Midtown Urology Associates

Urologists located in Austin, TX

4.91/5 Star Rating
1978 total reviews

Midtown Urology Associates always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1978 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Midtown Urology Associates below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Bradley L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/30/23
Great doctor!
Felipe R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/30/23
Exceptional care.
Nicholas N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/29/23
Dr Trotter took the time to listen to my issues and partnered with me to map out solutions...I didn't feel rushed nor 'sold to'...thank you!
Otis J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/29/23
Great doctor with pleasant, competent employees
Glenn R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/29/23
Dr. McClintock takes time to answer questions and explain things well.
Lee M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/28/23
Excellent medical help in every aspect.
Lillie P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/28/23
My experience is always fantastic with Dr Trotter and staff, even though I miss Desaray and Erica. But beginning to know some of the new stuff all is good. Thank you all!
Audrey L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/26/23
Very friendly and efficient staff. Kind words and good feedback regarding symptoms, possible needs, and general info.
Charlotte K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/26/23
Caring staff, explained the Options and listened for questions.
Paul K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/25/23
Love me some Dr. Trotter! Very professional and likable. Explains things in detail. Tells it to me straight.
Thomas C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/25/23
Quick and informative. Doesn’t take for granted patient doesn’t know as much as he does.
Douglas E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/24/23
Doctor and staff excellent.
Marcus K.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/23/23
Great care
Peter Z.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/23/23
Good
Doyle P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/22/23
The appointment was relaxed and professional
Jonathan S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/19/23
Very friendly and knowledgeable staff — Friday dog days are also a perk for staff and patients
Joseph G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/19/23
Five star staff!
Pat W.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/16/23
Lots of employees. All very nice. Dr. took his time with me and was professional and pleasant.
Michael J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/16/23
Very satisfied so far
Raymond D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/15/23
Andrew is very personable and thorough.