Do you find our website to be helpful?
Yes   No

Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5

Midtown Urology Associates

Urologists located in Austin, TX

417 total reviews

Midtown Urology Associates always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 417 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Midtown Urology Associates below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Frederick T.
Submitted 08/19/19
Quality professional care! Appointments are easy to obtain, and you are seen at your appointment time. Dr. Trotter offered me a non-invasive alternative to surgery, which I appreciated very much.
Patrick H.
Submitted 08/17/19
Dr. Trotter was laid back and easy to talk to. He refrained from using terminology I wouldn’t understand. I felt comfortable and at ease during my visit. It was very clear he was an expert and I feel good about the visit. His staff were also wonderful making it a very smooth and streamline appointment from start to finish.
Galen B.
Submitted 08/16/19
Great staff and my doctor is attentive and thorough!
W K.
Submitted 08/14/19
Dr Trotter's staff are outstanding. I was in and out quickly and hassle free.
Frank L.
Submitted 08/14/19
Dr Trotter is Awesome! Easy to talk to and tells it like it is! I hear he is a good fisherman!
Derick W.
Submitted 08/14/19
Excellent. Very technical assessment and treatment plan. I am really pleased with the support and results. Well run office and excellent physician
Sandra H.
Submitted 08/14/19
Visit was timely and professional
Ronald G.
Submitted 08/13/19
A great check-up. Dr Trotter always takes time to visit and discuss the issues that are important to me. Like doctor visits used to be before many changed them into just moving as many patients through as possible. I’d recommend Dr. Trotter to anyone needing urological attention.
Mark E.
Submitted 08/13/19
Dot. Trotter, 13 years ago was instrumental in saving my life. After a first surgery in 2000 by anothe physician, prostatectomy cancer had returned. After a second surgery in 2006, the cancer remains undetectable. He and his staff have beeen great.
Joseph B.
Submitted 08/12/19
It was a six-month follow-up visit. Labs were fine, short visit with the doctor, back in six months. I would highly recommend Dr. Mazzarella.
Jason B.
Submitted 08/12/19
Dr. Trotter is very personable and very professional. I am impressed with his entire practice.
Steven C.
Submitted 08/11/19
Friendly professional staff.
Gregg S.
Submitted 08/09/19
All good
David T.
Submitted 08/08/19
Excellent, very good pain management, The nursing staff and Dr were excellent
Anne A.
Submitted 08/05/19
A day without Trotter is like a day without sunshine —he made my day!
Javad O.
Submitted 08/05/19
Dr. Trotter is an excellent doctor. He is very thorough and will take the time to explain and reassure his patients.
David M.
Submitted 08/02/19
Dr Mazzarella was very cordial, articulate and professional. I think I'm going to feel much better.
Gilmore F.
Submitted 07/30/19
Very satisfied with Dr Trotter & staff
David R.
Submitted 07/30/19
I was ushered into the exam room quickly after arriving, and Dr. Mazzarella was friendly, unhurried, and thorough in his questioning and conversation.
Tony T.
Submitted 07/26/19
The office staff was very informative, and made sure I was comfortable during my procedure. Dr. Trotter was awesome, and so personable! He explained everything and made the whole process way easier than I ever expected!