Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5

Midtown Urology Associates

Urologists located in Austin, TX

599 total reviews

Midtown Urology Associates always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 599 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Midtown Urology Associates below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Frank C.
Submitted 11/11/20
I liked the friendly and informative face-time tele-medicine annual visit with Dr. Trotter. And with his office's tele-medicine visit, there was no drive-time to his office or wait-time at the office.
Michael S.
Submitted 11/10/20
Very impressed with Michael and in fact so impressed hope he accepts me as his new patient . I look forward to a very rewarding relationship and feel he will be a tremendous help
Andrew Z.
Submitted 11/04/20
Have not done any visits or ARC visits as yet.
Lucas L.
Submitted 11/03/20
Quick and easy
Richard B.
Submitted 11/02/20
Took the time to review all options and respond to questions.
Christopher J.
Submitted 10/30/20
Very good experience
Bruce M.
Submitted 10/28/20
Love Dr. Trotter. He’s real and real good! I have been around many doctors and know the good one’s when I encounter them.
Daniel P.
Submitted 10/20/20
Good comprehensive service. I have recommended Dr. Trotter to others.
Brian D.
Submitted 10/15/20
Good information and adequate follow up on condition. Would recommend.
George S.
Submitted 10/14/20
I have found Dr. Trotter to be easy to talk to and a pleasure to consult with.
Mark L.
Submitted 10/13/20
Dr. Trotter is a great physician, urologist and person. I feel blessed to be one of his patients. He always does an excellent job of explaining everything to me. He has a great personality and always puts me at ease.
Robert A.
Submitted 10/12/20
Dr Trotter and his staff are very responsive, answering every question in an understandable way and providing outstanding care.
Stacy D.
Submitted 10/05/20
Dr Trotter took the time to listen, make a treatment plan, and explain it using best practices. The staff is friendly and responsive, and most visits can be done virtually which I appreciate!
Lillie W.
Submitted 10/05/20
Very up lifting, content and comfortable.
James L.
Submitted 09/24/20
Great group of people and very friendly
David F B.
Submitted 09/22/20
A very sensible and pleasant doctor. Extremely efficient, knows his field. I trust him!
Jose R.
Submitted 09/17/20
Dr Trotter and his entire staff are supper professional and nice. I fell special every time I go in the office.
Mark G.
Submitted 09/17/20
Dr. Trotter’s office is wonderful. Friendly staff, and Andrew Barber & Dr. Trotter are terrific people!
Francisco L.
Submitted 09/17/20
Dr. Trotter discussed his concerns regarding my radiation treatment options & expressed the need for an MRI prior to moving forward with the treatment. I agreed that it was the thing to do at this time as the MRI would give him a better perspective as to what is going on with my prostate at this time. This is why I was seeking a second opinion on my case. I respect his concern & know that he has my best interests in mind.
Lawrence W.
Submitted 09/15/20
I felt at ease immediately with Dr. Trotter. He and his staff are very efficient with the health plan ahead for me. I feel like I can discuss any health concerns with Dr. Trotter and receive an immediate action plan of treatment going forward. I am relieved to have found such a personable Doctor.