Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5

Midtown Urology Associates

Urologists located in Austin, TX

4.91/5 Star Rating
1981 total reviews

Midtown Urology Associates always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1981 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Midtown Urology Associates below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

William B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/11/19
One could not ask for a more affable and professional MD than Dr. Trotter. As most medical procedures are less than pleasant, he does his best to make his patients as comfortable as possible. Bill Bowne
Patricia H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/10/19
Seen in a timely manner by the Dr.
Timothy R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/10/19
Dr. Trotter gives very thorough care with compassion and has a great "bedside" manner. He always makes you feel comfortable with your discussions with him. I have been seeing him for several years and have never been disappointed.
Eric G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/09/19
Dr. Maz was informative and professional, and I was in-and-out quickly.
Daniel L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/09/19
Great
George L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/09/19
informative
John C.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/09/19
Dr Trotter is kind, superbly professional, and gentle. His staff is also very good.
Patrick M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/09/19
My appointment was on time and the information provided was helpful and informative.
Doran C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/08/19
Professional
Floyd B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/04/19
Explained the options for the medical issue, gave us some medication samples to try and scheduled a 3-wk follow up appt
Michael H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/03/19
Excellent physician and knowledge and personality. MGH
Kenneth L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/27/18
I saw Andrew the PA, he is a great PA. Thanks,
Herman N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/23/18
I like Dr Trotter's open en direct approach.He is a no nonsense kind of Dr and I have a lot of trust in what he says or recommends.
Steve P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/21/18
Friendly staff and on time visit. Would highly recommend
Richard B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/21/18
As always, it was good.
Klaus B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/19/18
Perfect
Clifton B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/19/18
I trust Michael and I love his new boots! If he can get me a pair I’ll come back and really give a positive testimonial!!
Shelly C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/18/18
I have seen Dr. Trotter for many years and he has always taken great care of my kidneys! He is knowledgeable and has a great bedside manner. His staff is professional and do a great job of scheduling appointments, getting orders for CT scans, X Rays, and medication refills.
Jerry B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/18/18
I like Doctor Trotters methodical approach
Robert F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/18/18
Great Doctor truest cares about you.